2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ATHENA from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice hotel, everyone is friendly
near the airport, mall and bus terminal, its clean
my brother always stay in the this hotel, i stayed in heritage before so with my sister, now that i stayed here on my last visit, i will stay again next year ,told my sister and nephew too. its not a 5 star hotel but vwry comfortabke, neat and clean and staff are nice a friendly, for sure i will stay again.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Not much within walking distance of hotel
Staff
not a bad hotel, i stayed two nights, but would probably not stay there again as there is not much to see off do right around the hotel. good value for money though.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel,good service,large room
Very close to airports and Mall of Asia
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights the room was large,clean and the bed good.Hotel is close to Mall of Asia,easy walk,but better to get a cab at night,as hotel is situated in a narrow dark lane.Breakfast ok,more for Filipino taste,but always found something to suite me,the hotel is good value for the money i payed.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

carmen from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in January 2013
Feels like a " coming home" atmosphere
Location near Baclaran, a wholesale mall
Family atmosphere and employees are all very courteous.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Athula from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location - easy to find
Well maintained hotel in the Pasey area
Good location - close to the airport and shopping at Pasey city.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiit from Estonia
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice rooms, good breakfast
Huge breakfast buffet
Staff let us stay by the pool and wait for our flight after we chekced out. Rooms were big and nice, wifi worked well. Window was too small.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julynda from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great service
warm, prompt and efficient service of the staff
We were warmly received, the desk staff were very efficient and fast in responding to our needs and requests. The room was clean and spacious.It is near the mall of Asia and the airport. Be sure to bring a hotel card which specifies its location on a map. The taxi driver that brought us from the Mall of Asia didn't quite know the hotel nor where it is.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
locatiion very handy to airport
very large rooms
The hotel is very close to the airport and market areas and a short ride to the asia mall.Rooms are large and the beds where comfortable. One down side was a lack of coffee and tea making in the room.The airconditioning was noisy at times but very effective.The staff where all way helful with any issues.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lani from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
our stay there was unforgettable!
nice food, very clean, very nice people
if ever i will decide to get a hotel near the airport again, i will choose stay once more at Mabuhay Manor.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

youngho from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
hotel for price
distance.
i was late at airport. i easily soon arrived to this hotel because of close hotel from airport. hotel serve pick up for a little pay. good choice for short stay or busyness trip. breakfast is simple and various, acceptable.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: