2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Fantastic friendly hotel
Fantastic location and friendly staff
staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport. The food is outstandingly very nice. staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff
Nice swimming pool and good food
Good sized room, nice swimming pool, good food and not far to the airport.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliet from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent place to stay
welcome light food voucher and relaxing massage on site
Very friendly staff and service with a smile and sincerity. Attended to our requirements faster
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliet from Australia
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in October 2012
Feeling close to home
option to use hotel's shuttle bus , excellent customer service and the buffet breakfast
Entire family arrived almost 3pm in our country of origin We were hungry, the sudden changed of climate affected everyone's mood unfortunately it was too late to realized that we were very inconsiderate to hotel's staff, but to surprise hotel staff remains calm, friendly and accommodating. Restaurant on site cooked and prepared our food as if we were in our own house. Thank you very much for proving to our children who born overseas that anywhere and everywhere Filipinos are very hospitable, friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Deeann from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location and service with a smile
Great location for shopping, nightlife, and airport access.
Very nice hotel located close to airport shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great hotel
staff and location
we always stay here when we go to manila. the rooms are very large and the staff go out of their way to accommodate guests.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in November 2012
Average hotel
Easy access for airport
I have stayed in many hotels in & around Manila, and this hotel was only chosen for its close proximity to the airport, as I was arriving late on night, to leave early next day. In my opinion, I would not choose this hotel for longer stays.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good budget hotel
Proximity to Mall of Asia and LRT terminal.
Value for money. Smiles on the faces of the hotel staff. The room conditioner is too noisy. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
*Thumbs up* - lovely experience
Good staff service, near the airport, spacious and clean room
We booked a room at this hotel because we have a flight at 6am in the morning from Manila. We arrived from Kalibo around 10pm at night and manage to check in and leave the hotel to The Fort by 11pm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They offered wake up calls multiple times and even offered to send breakfast to our room. I wish I have stayed there longer as the room is such a beauty - especially the bathroom. The room is spacious and clean. I would choose this hotel if I ever visit Manila again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed one night in November 2012
very good hotel
breakfast excellent
always stay here when we are in manila and never have any problems
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: