2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Great stay
Nice pool,good food,clean rooms
Now i have found this hotel each time im in Manila i will stay here,great value.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

jarmo from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice style hotel :-)
Good service
This hotel is nice and good located just 10 minutes from moa mall , and rooms were clean and staff also very friendly and good service , breakfast was good aslo i would go there again for sure ...
Reviewed July 19, 2012

STEVEN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Warm Friendly Welcoming Hotel
Affordable & close to MOA for all your needs
Room 104 was very dusty from a/c, so we moved to room 116 which was excellent. Great marble featured bathroom with 2 showers, dining table, kitchette, & Cable TV. Free breakfast in the mornign had a good range of tasty treats in traditional filipino style cruisine & western style continental breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

MARIA from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Big rooms and good breakfast
Spacious room, near Mall of Asia and excellent staff
If you haven't been back to the Philippines and you are missing the local food, this is the place to stay. Authentic Filipino dishes served with a smile. As to facilities, it is a different story. Although rooms are spacious (based on the room allocated to us), they need repainting and the airconditioner need fixing. We couldn't sleep because of the noise of the airconditioner. Also better bed lining (with no stains) would make the experience staying in this hotel worthwhile.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Geoff from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
really pleasant in manilla
friendly and HAPPY staff, good value for money, excellent breakfast
I was really blessed with my stay at Mabuhay Manor. It was so pleasant to have a safe, enjoyable experience in Manilla. The staff were happy in their work, and the atmosphere was clean and family orientated. Breakfast was included, and the food was fresh, hygienic in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. it is good value for money, as a three star hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Geoff from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location great family hotel
Large rooms great price with all basic facilities
A great family hotel with clean basic large comfortable rooms. Good friendly service with Philopino hospitality. The pool is good and the restaraunt food satisfactory. Breakfast contributes a wide variety of Pinoy food and extends to continential cuisine. Check in and out was seamless. the location was most convienient to the SM mall of Asia and close to the airport.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Stijn from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice hotel with a very good service
the staff
it is a very good hotel near the airport for a nice price.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Joan from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good for overnight stay but not much more
Clean, helpful staff
Agoda indicates airport transfers - but you must request they pick you up at the time of booking. Also they have a discounted rate for a return airport transfer. They do not have an email address to contact them from far away - only a local number.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Judith from United States
Group
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very good food and attentive staff
restaurant and guests lounge with games
I love d breakfast buffet having a variety of choices. The kakanin are very delicious. It satisfied my cravings for the foods I missed. Also, the staff are very attentive, very accomodating, and very happy to serve you.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

ADRIAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Excellent service always with a smile...
The ever friendly and helpful staff.
The rooms were basic but large enough for my family and all our luggage. Bathroom facilities were more than adequate, with the ever smiling happy staff. The restaurant offered an excellent breakfast which started the day off perfectly. Transportation and location were very good, and taxi service was always available. Will definitely be staying at the Mabuhay Manor again.
Reviewed July 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: