2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ADRIAN from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
The staff were always smiling and truly helpful.
Location near the airport and size of rooms.
I'm returning for another stay, to me that says it all.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Johann from Austria
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2012
Hotel is close to airport
Hotel close to airport
Check in was kind of slow, the agoda confirmation seemed to irritate. For a late night before to go to airport the next day its ok.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Claudette from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Buffet!
I needed a room that would allow my husband and I to have privacy while having our family with us
It was plesant. Although they really do have to improve on the windows. It is always so dark inside the rooms. But the buffet is always a pleasant experience for those of us who love a hearty meal. Its proximity to mall of Asia has always been the selling point for me.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice and great value
near airport
friendly staffs. nice environment. very near to mall of Asia and airport. the only cons is the food and the breakfast served there.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

rene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
good hotel freindly staff
rooms are large food was great and pool area is good
stayed at the mabuhay manor hotel for a 1 nite stay over in the deluxe room the room was large and included 2 double size beds was nice and clean i went down to the pool area and had a few beers at the pool side bar the staff where very friendly and when i asked them where i could buy some glue to fix my luggage they arranged a pedecab to take me to the nearest 7 eleven also had dinner at the poolside barbeque the sea food was fresh and on display was cooked to perfection would not hesitate to have my family stay with me at this hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Martin from Australia
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2012
friendly filo hotel
cheap and clean
This hotel does not come up on the radar very often a it focuses on local markets - but once you discover it you realise that as afar as the philppines goes, it aint too bad at all, and is quite close to the airport and the mall of asia. if you are a budget traveller then this is a classy hotel with big rooms and polite helpful staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Leodegario from Philippines
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great place and friendly staff
Friendly hotel staffs, wonderful breakfast and delicious lsit of foods on their menu (Philippine Menu)
Beautiful hotel and the rooms are just fair enough. Each hotel staff members are very friendly and accomondating. Peaceful and relaxing place.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Rognvaldur from Iceland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice Staff
We came in late 11.00 PM, and left early 3 am, nevertheless, the staff was eager to make early brekfast to us.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

david from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice hotel great staff.
has most of what you want inplace
the stay was nice the rooms comfortable but the shower had zero pressure... did not fix before i left.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

mark from Australia
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
great friendly service and clean rooms
close to mall of asia and airport; friendly service; clean tidy rooms
value for money in handy location. easy access to mall of asia and air port
Reviewed June 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: