2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Rovenus from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location and close to airport and Malls
thank you for all the staff who look after me. i have a great stay good accomodation, all staff are friendly and helpfull, breakfast lots of selection of native food. i will stay again if i'm in the area. i surely recomended to my family and friends.
Reviewed March 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynwen from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2012
Very nice hotel. Staff friendly. Restaurant good
Good size rooms. Nice swimming pool
we stayed at the mabuhay overnight when arriving in the philippines and also the night before our departure. it was recommended by someone we met while travelling and we would recommend it for overnight stays.
Reviewed March 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
was ok,, good breakfast
ok location
I would stay again. Clean enough for me and good breakfast. Not far from airport and off the main road. Some Manila hotels are right on the road. Quiet at this one.
Reviewed March 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aida from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Loved my room, did not expect it to be "big"!
Friendly staff; and complimentary breakfast
Enjoyed the comfort and accessibility to shopping malls. And I feel safe when I stay here. Have been staying here the last three years that I've been visiting Manila.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
vovernight stay only
close to airport and they offer airport shuttle
this was our second time staying at this hotel. staff are nice and polite. we didn't care so much for the breakfast selection. it was not meant for americans. hotel is good for overnight stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

faith from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Service, nice people, food is really good
great service
This hotel is not a fancy hotel, but the service is beyond compare to high-end hotel. Service is great! People knows what they're doing and they can help u what you need. If you're a Balikbayan filipino, and looking or starving for filipino food this is the right place, dilis, dried fish, kakanin and alot more for breakfast. the only problem with this hotel is that, they dont have a clear glass on the window and u cant see any view outside, but for me its not a big deal. and yes! there's a free wifi on the room thats the big plus! would recommend 200%.
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

simmie from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2012
Different
Hotel kind of reminds me of an Hawiian feeling
This hotel is off the main road, kind of like a back alley feeling, but it's not bad for the money. Food is kind of expensive, but it's not to far from the heart of everythng
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgardo from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great service
Closeness to everything
I will definitely comeback and stay with this hotel again for the great rate and service.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2012
friendly friendly friendly
great location, nice room, super friendly staff
was originally planning on staying only 1 night but when my holiday in boracay had to be cancelled i ended up staying here for 9 nights. the hotel is only 15 minutes from the airport and only 5 from the mall of asia. the rooms are clean and of an ok size, the staff super friendly and there is a free all you can eat buffet breakfast. if you are a coffee addict like me they will put a kettle in the room for you. this is the good. the not so good is the unreliable internet connection and although they advertise i think 3 restaurants the food caters to a filipino audience and after trying once we didn't try again.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2012
Hotel staff very friendly
Service was excellent
although the hotel is not so modern, their staff were very accommodating and friendly. we received a wake up call and breakfast on time. they provided us with airport transfers since our flight was 6am, the taxi arrived on time at 3am. all the facilities were working great, tv - aircon - hot and cold shower.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: