Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

naeyoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good accommodation
Clean and kindly and location
A kind employee and normally clean
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
simple comfy business hotel
clean sheet, high speed internet and reasonable price
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AGATHA from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Too expensive for a tiny room
They gave us an upgrade when we complained about the tiny standard room that were far from the photos in Agoda
It was okay
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best staff
Best staff , Breakfast, clean
Excellent
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xandra from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good Location
friendly staff, great location, value for money
Great!
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good hotel!
Excellent staff. Good location. Clean.
Everything was good except that our room was facing the road so it was noisy. I could hear all the cars and trucks passing by. The staff were very helpful, polite and courteous. Breakfast was good! There are a lot of good restaurants nearby.. One request though, pls put a full length mirror in the rooms. Thank you!
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Staff, room, location
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Evaluation
1. It's very accessible
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, near university
Booked room with view from Agoda, but on arrival initially offered windowless box, reception saying that a window was dependent on availability (even though advertised with city view). Moved to another room after staff fixed aircon. Room basic, and aircon with limited capacity to cool room. Would describe as 1.5 star hotel. However, very convenient to university, restaurants, supermarket (where you can buy sim card). Staff very friendly.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MYRA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location was great with different cafes
Near restaurants and schools when visiting your kids
We checked in quite late and so we were tired from the traffic when we came from the airport, so we were tired to go out and dine, was a little disappointed when we found out they didn't have in house dining. Good thing they were close to a lot of dining options. The air conditioning in both rooms were very small and insufficient. But the service was good, and breakfast was served in style. Over all the it was good value on your money since it was not expensive but not also cheap. We chose this hotel because of its location since it's in front of our sons university. It's a good place to stay for parents to visit kids in nearby college.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: