2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1621 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ignacio from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overrated
Great food
SO SO
Reviewed November 17, 2015

R from Philippines
Couple
Barcelona
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Our wedding stay
The staff are very friendly, polite, helpful, and accommodating. The hotel is clean and has a nice smell.
We booked the suite room and we really enjoyed our stay. If only we have spare time, we might stay for another day or two.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Ross from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Outstanding service as usual
Service, room size, location to good fnb
Service level is superb which makes for a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thanks to the team at Picasso for adding the personal touch
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Celso from Philippines
Couple
Premier Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location, clean rooms and good service
Good location, big and clean rooms, parking and good customer service
Very nice stay at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences. Near nice good restaurant and Makati BCD. Peaceful neigborhood. I will stay again soon.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Lovely hotel
Great rooms, good location
The hotel is lovely and the staff very helpful. It is in a quiet, safe part of Makati but close to restaurants, bars etc.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mariana from Mexico
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great
Great restaurant. Amazing beds and pillows, good amenities
It was great, been there three times already. The staff could have been a bit more friendly
Reviewed October 18, 2015

OSCAR from Spain
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
best for business travellers
clean, central, friendly staff
We stayed 3 nights for business and the hotel was conveniently position at the Salcedo Village. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and in order.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Woon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent
Location, staff, cleanliness
Good location, excellent service provided by the hotel staff, room is big, clean and the bed is comfy
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Jason from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Picture perfect
Staff friendliness, Value of money, Cleanliness
This hotel was recommended to me by a friend who is employed by a large international hotel group and I trusted her opinion. I'm glad I took her recommendation and wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Picasso to anyone else. I will be back on my next visit to Makati. In typical Filipino way, the staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very welcomed. All staff were helpful, patient and thorough. Hotel's location is good, within a clean, quite section of Makati with cafe nearby along with nice restaurants less than 100m away. Rooms are very spacious and have a simple decor of course inspired by the great Picasso himself. Room had all the amenities expected. Large comfortable bed with good pillows (something I consider important). We had breakfast included, this was okay. I would say that breakfast was typical of that you'd find in most hotels within the Philippines. Had dinner one night within the hotel and was much better. Dish didn't look big but it left me most satisfied; I only wish I had dinner there more than once. The ambiance of the restaurant is very hip along with the hotel. As I quote a famous movie line; I'll be back.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Yusuke from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice hotel
location, restaurant, staff
It was a nice hotel with fair price. The restaurant located at ground floor is very good american style and on friday, open until 2am. I got there late and it was very helpful The interior might not be comfortable for someone but the staffs are 5 star class. If you are usually staying at good hotels like Peninsula, intercon or shangri la, please stay there but for others this hotel is good. Will stay again.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: