2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1621 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

NIKHIL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good hotel
Location, staff and rooms
This is an excellent hotel. Treated with recognition rather than another "guest"
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Aram from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
best place for the travelers
good location, clean rooms, kind people
Reviewed July 14, 2015

yumi from Japan
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Greatful Staff Performance!
kindness of staff, comfort room, clean building
hotel staff is nice everytime!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Samir from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Superb and excellent staff
Great staff great location and comfortable bed
Excellent and I will stay again
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Richard from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Place
Good Staff, Good Room, Good Location
I've now been going to the Picasso for a few months, maybe a year and I find the staff to be very good, the location to be convenient, and particularly I think I get good value for money.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Frank from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Superb for Manaila
lare room, well equiped room, dining
just great, unfortunately only one night and early check out
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Dolores from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
The people at the front destroy are arrogant esp t
The balcony
Hmmmm not really fun except for the location
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Markus from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Barcelona
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
basic hotel with a misleading name
nice bed, big room
Just by having differently coloured walls, I would not name that after a famous painter. Additionally, positioning themselves as a serviced residence, I am expecting a fully equipped kitchenette, but nothing was available, no cutlery, no plates, nothing. So as a result, I felt more being in a showroom than in a place I paid a lot of money for. Will not stay here anymore
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Louis from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pretentious uneducated staff
Location, location, location
I use to go to this hotel a lot, because of its good location and the charm of salcedo village, but lately it has become very disappointing. Rooms: good size with kitchenette, but the tiles on the floor give a cold look and lack of intimacy, overall decoration cheap looking and paint in the rooms totally faded. The overall lay out of the room is questionable. Service: awful, wether you need to park or to check in, staff is totally corrupted and only gives privileges to its special notion of vip. My wife and me were publicly humiliated at check in (I booked on agoda) and being married for the past 10 years this is the first time I experience such treatment: asking for an ID from my wife and then checking us in after 30 mins of hesitations. In the parking at the back, just beware that the staff has connections with some friends to privilege non clients of the hotel. I got bounced of the parking and I had to fight to finally be allowed to park. It is such a waste to see a beautiful property like this destroyed by low quality power tripping employees. Special award of the worst guest relation receptionist in the past 12 years I have spend I the PHILIPPINES to Kechie.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Alastair from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Another stay at the the Picasso
Really nice, stylish and big rooms; great location; good value
I've stayed here loads of times now. Never been disappointed. It's the best value for money, high quality hotel in Makati. Love the big stylish rooms, big bed and great bathroom. Fantastic location - in the heart of Makati but in a quiet neighbourhood. Just discovered a great new place nearby for breakfast: "Wildflour" - just a few doors up round the corner. I'll be back next time. It's great
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: