2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1621 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Juan from Chile
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location near Makati area
Location, service, comfort
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

THAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Room is big
Room is clean, comfort and good
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alastair from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Another great stay in The Picasso
Favourite hotel in Makati; stylish well equipped large rooms; ideal location - quiet but close to the action
I love staying in The Picasso. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. The rooms are big, well equiped, stylish, functional, clean. The location is excellent - in the centre of Makati CBD but in a quiet location, loads of great restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The staff are great. Good value for money. I really can't complain about anything - it's all good!
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent
Ambiance, location, awesome staff
Very clean and nice rooms, hotel staff were also awesome
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hemant from Singapore
Couple
Barcelona
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My stay at the Picasso
staff, service, elegance
I would like to say a special thank you to the Picasso staff in making my wife's birthday special. The cleanliness and proximity to Makati central makes this the best place to stay. i'll definitely be back.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect place
its in the business district so almost anything is just around the corner. the price is okay. the room is clean and quiet, plus points for the balcony.
it was okay. relaxed.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice and Chic
Location, and the willing-to-help staffs
Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs!!
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yumi from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good staff is here
staff personality, clean room, interest building
here's staff is very nice! Every time they give us them kindness.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Location, Hard Beds
Location, Size of room, clean
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2015
My favourite hotel in Manila
The staff, the rooms, the location.
I've been staying at the Picasso since it opened and I've never been disappointed. I've brought scores of visitors with me to the hotel -- many students, and many friends and colleagues, and none of them have been disappointed. The location, Salcedo Village, is one of the few walkable areas od Manila and on Saturdays, a great market full of wonderful food and crafts, takes place a stone's throw from the hotel. My only worry about giving this hotel such a positive review is that it might become too popular and they might raise their prices. Right now, it's affordable and I hope it stay that way. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, and I've stayed here approximately two dozen times.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: