2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1621 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Brandon from United States
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great City Getaway
This is our failsafe place to stay in Makati. Close to the Salcedo market and delicious restaurants. Spacious rooms for small kids.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Barcelona
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Value.
Best value for the price in Makati. Spacious modern rooms. Impeccable service and attention. If you request it or need it the hotel staff will bend over backwards to get it done. My only choice to stay whenever i am back in Manila which is quite frequent. Location is good in Makati with several top notch places to eat just around the corner as well as Jolibee and Burger King right across the street. 10 minute walk to Burgos Street. Gym is very adequate, spacious and clean. Business center leaves a lot to be desired but front desk will assist with any additional business needs. Highly recommended by this happy guest.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Christoph from Austria
Business travelers
Premier Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
A nice and different hotel at a great location at a good price.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Juliah from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Loved the decor!!!!
Location was great. It being along a street with tonnes of wonderful eateries. You dont need to book a room w bfast as there's really better options along the same street. Hotel decor was really the winning factor. Loved the art work. Wanted to purchase them but no Info on that. The staff were fine but lacked the genuinity or warmth. Bfast was part buffet only n main course is a la carte which meant u need to allocate fime for them to prepare and refills not sure if its an option? Portion is small too. Internet speed was good. Airport transfers driver was the most pleasant person. It didnt take much time too as my flight waa early morning thus no traffic issues and only 20mins trip to NAIA 2. Overall, will come back.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good and Clean
The room is great, there are many channel on TV like HBO, Star Movies, etc. it is near to fast food like burger king and macdonalds. There is great japanese food beside the park. It is terrible traffic on rainy days, took me 3 hours from airport to hotel. Without traffic, i reach in 30 mins
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Alicia from Philippines
Groups
Barcelona
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Best birthday stay!
The room was very spacious and the staff was very accommodating. I asked for a lot of setup in my room since i had an intimate gathering for my birthday and the hotel was more than happy to deliver on my request. The room was beautiful and it was situated in a good location. We will definitely go back here again!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Maybe the best four star hotel in town.
Arrival at the hotel was as usual well organised staff quickly on hand to take bags from taxi to reception. Reception area clean and well presented, check in quick, courteous and efficient. Room spacious clean, well decorated and well equipped. Bathroom has ample toiletries and soft clean fluffy towels, excellent shower. A very pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice restaurant, good breakfast, my fifth stay I will,be back for sure, excellent.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Laurence from Philippines
Couples
Barcelona
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good stay
The interior was very nice
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Francis from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent quality at a good price
The Picasso is in a good location of Makati. The rooms are excellent; well serviced and very clean. This is not a five star hotel; but a quality stay at a reasonable price.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

OSCAR from Spain
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
AFFORDABLE AND CENTRAL LOCATED
good location, food and rooms for best prices
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: