Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean and comfortable
Only stayed here for one night, but the staff were very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad hotel
Really it was bad hotel small room with bad location
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Omar from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good price
Good prices, but it wasn't that clean, eg. one of the towels were dirty, but in general good place would visit again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumar from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Red planet stay
Slow wifi, old towels.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
perfect location in the heart of makati
The location was perfect. There was a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping malls. Location is also very accessible to public transportation.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
price and location good
typical redplanet property clean safe Adjacent restaurant good but over priced. Taxi Mafia in front of hotel are mercenary
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from France
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Always nice to stay with Red Planet.
Despite this venue being notably influenced by the red light district nearby, the ambiance is pretty calm and the staff is surely friendly. Room was good and I just always enjoy staying with Red Planet. (No, I am not affiliated with them. I can easily see the efforts to become competitive and have a very creative marketing) Would definitely stay with them again.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Red Hot 3 days
Tool my girlfriend there (she is a flight attendant) for a major airline so she knows hotels....! In summary she loved it - good price - goods location - goods nights zzzzzzz.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Reasonable price hotel
Perfect hotel in the center of Makati with very affordable price.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chirasakdi from Thailand
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Try to be different but not yet there
I paid 40% more in a hotel nearby and got better value for my money than here. I get it what they try to do. Small and clean room, minimum amount of amenities, young staff, self help, no phone in the room, I get those. But the price doesn't reflect the offering!
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: