Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Thinagaran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Budy from Indonesia
Groups
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in July 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Reviewed July 15, 2016

James from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Enea from Italy
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Reviewed June 06, 2016

John from Canada
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fine for the money
Slightly tacky but fine for a few days. Good value for the money. I would stay here again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean and nice
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Elgin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ms
Generally staying there was comfortable
Reviewed May 15, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
good and close to airport
24 hour stay very good if late fligth
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: