Very good 7.1
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel....location confusing...good service
free meal
when i booked this hotel i done so based on the reviews, i was slightly confused when we arrived first of all at the wrong hotel...there are a number of these hotels in manila so ensure when you get in taxi that the driver actually knows the one you are staying at. we were under the illusion we were staying nearer the mall that we were. i requested an early check in, didn't ever get a response but we were allowed to check in around 7am, however you then have to check out 24 hours after you check in, so we then had to check out that time on departure, this wasn't clarified. food was very good and reasonable, hotel rooms are very dark but hot showers.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Marclet from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
a nice place to relax
their 24/7 service
well the first room they gave me was not at all nice..the jacuzzi is not working,there were jumping off the ceiling which was so bothering, the noise was unbearable. so i asked the on duty manager if they can transfer me to another room which they did without further questions,and to my surprise, it was splendid. the room was spacious and quiet. all is nice except for the woman who answers the phone when i need something and has to dial 0 for assistance. she was kinda rude and was asking me to settle my food bill all the time. **as if i have intentions of not paying it** over all it was a nice stay..but i still have to give credit to the receptionists who takes my calls in the cuneta branch who is always modest and polite. i am definetly giving her 5 stars!
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Joerg from Germany
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2012
lovely location but no restaurant
nice rooms
good connection to metrow, narrow to some sightseeings
Reviewed March 14, 2012

ZHONG from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location & Big Room
near lrt station
also provide food services. Only thing not good is they don't do your laundry.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Mark from United States
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
lovelyhotel and service with a smile
staff was very friendly an helpfull
Was very nice an very quite place. staff went out of there way to help me.They all was able to help me to get around the area with out any problem.The food service was very good an very quick.The room was very delight full to stay in, is a great place for couples.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Ross from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in December 2011
cheap and cheerful
price
Clean rooms and a convenient location. Good place to put your head down.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

ivan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
lovely hotel
nice and cozy and beyond my expections,nice and friendly staff
will stay there again when visit philipines.was happy because room were quite close of wat the photo indicated in the website good service and hassel free check in and check out.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

seng from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in October 2011
So so
Easy to find
I've booked and came as not reading the others' review. If I would read them first, I would not have booked. But I didn't cancel because it was too late to find another one as carrying my bags. Room was clean but smelled bad because of cigarette odor was stuck. Noise also a big factor to bother sleeping. But I think the hotel won't care because still many people come who want this type of motel where they might enjoy secret meeting. Anyway condition and circumstances can be different to each person who has different thought and purpose. Easy to find and close to airport. That's it. Next time...? Sure, I will spend more time to read through reviews thoroughly before booking. Not bad but not recommendable. But people will rush. ^^ That's irony.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

phillip from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in July 2011
Dont Be Conned
nothing
if you would like to stay in the seediest hotel in manila this is for you an extremley dangerous area guaranteed to be mugged or murdered .It looked great on the website showing the facade of the mall of asia with great looking rooms ,i asked my cab driver to take me to the mall of asia as that is the impression that was given after mucking around jet lagged for 2 hours we relised the hotel wasnt there but about 15 minutes away in an extremley dangerous part of manila my cab driver being an ex cop advised me not to stay in that part of town but as i had already paid i insisted he take me .My cab driver was right the hotel is nothing as it appears on the net this is a scam hotel beware do not stay here i pre paid for two nights but valued my life more than the money i lost.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

SALVADOR from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2012
excelente ubicacion y cordial servicio
el personal
un dia por que estaba de paso pero tengo un buen recuerdo de este hotel aconsejble
Reviewed March 01, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: