Very good 7.2
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Rocky from Philippines
Couple
Regular Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
generally ok. staff really needs to shape up.
room comfort, food, privacy
Stay was fine, overall. However, staff performance is quite poor. 2 customers got their room ahead of us despite the fact that we had prior reservations. When the room was given, they still had to make up the room; we had to wait for a couple of minutes for them to finish setting up the room. On the plus side, food and beverage had HUGE improvement! Kudos to the F&B people.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Rocky from Philippines
Couple
Regular Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
relaxing
comfortable room, fast service, location
Staff was not able to accommodate our room type request and gave us the very same room we had last time. Staff also went to our room once to give a bill that wasn't ours. Apart from this, the stay was alright.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

josiah from United States
Couple
Thematic Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Biggest bank for the buck ever!!!!!
The big room, big hotub in room, big bed.
Awesome-it's hard to get a can from here so u just gotta call them or send anytime out to get one. Yes it's a "love hotel" but the rooms are clean and they are a no operation-nothing rediculous -awsome design, huge jaccuzi tub in room, nice TV and stereo. Basically if this was a "normal" hotel suite in makati it would still wouldn't have the attached garage/carport ha ha. Rock on VC. We salute u...
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Regular Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Interesting.
Short stay, quick check in and out, good room servive
Hotel was booked online, was picked for location, was not aware that it was a short stay hotel, pay by the hour.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Rocky from Philippines
Couple
Regular Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good room
Size of room, design, and location
Stay was generally ok, but check in staff seemed confused when we showed our Agoda reservation. Reserved room was not yet ready when we arrived and we had to wait for the housekeeper to tidy up the room.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Robert from United States
Couple
Thematic Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The Hot Tub
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Rocky from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Cozy hotel and very private
Privacy
It was a pleasant stay overall. The food is ok, but they can do better.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

yek from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lots of Privacy
Quiet and good room services
Was there for Condura Marathon and this hotel allowed early check-in when arrived and lots of privacy guaranteed. Room is big and spacious with basic facilities. Good location whereby easy to access for public transport ie. jeepy or taxi. Near to shopping mall. Excellent room services and came with free breakfast deliver to room.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Kong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Love Hotel For Couple
Design Is Nice
Nice Design. U Need Take 10 Min Walk for Nearby Restaurent. Breakfast Not Good, As Only Can Choose One, As They Will Make For Two Portion. Email for Airport Transfer, No Reply. Door Key is not given, Feel Troublesome and Not Safe. It Near To Main Street, Easy To Get Jeepney Transportation
Reviewed February 06, 2013

john from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
disappointed with second visit to this motel
privacy
my second visit was disappointing,same charge as previous but no fridge in room , not what international travellers are looking for as most hotels supply fridges and coffee/tea making facilities for the comfort of guests.with so many hotels in Manila there is much better available for the price
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: