Very good 7.0
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jaed from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Awesome =)
Location, comfort, & privacy
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2015
It's. Ok go there again no problem
Theme room. Staff. Clean
Good
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Reasonably clean love motel but has 24 hour stay
24 hour stay
I've stayed at a victoria court before so I knew what to expect. They are love motels. The room itself was fine. Clean with small fridge and TV. You get a free meal for 2. The food was okay. I stay here due to the 24 hour stay rule which gives you 24 hours from the time you check in. That's the only reason I have stayed here and may again for the same reason. It is overpriced however. This one is located at the end of Mabini street in a little bit dodgy area. They didn't give me a key even after asking 3 times for one which made me feel a little uncomfortable although the staff was great besides that and I had no problems with things going missing in my room. The other Victoria hotel I stayed at gave me a key.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

brent from United States
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2015
My favorite place in Manila
Design, QUIET, private
This is my second time staying in Victoria Court. It has a bad reputation as a hotel for mistresses and flings, but I don't see it that way. Taxi drivers and slot of people arise me not to stay there but I love it. Here's why, I get out of the taxi and within 2 minutes I'm in my room, everyone is very courteous, friendly and professional. I don't have to walk through a lobby or take an elevator I just walk to my door and walk in, almost like your own place. The room designs are nice and the beds are comfortable, breakfast is decent with 8 options western or local dishes. The thing I like about it the most is how quiet it is. I never hear a car horn, exhaust, people talking as they walk down a hallway it's just relaxing and nice. Im a light sleeper and besides being quiet the rooms are very dark without the lights on. If you want a quiet place in a central location Victoria court is for you. Ignore what some of the locals may say. I love it there.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Salendra from Canada
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge
Please don't make a mistake in staying here...this place is as incompetent as it can get. Spend a few more peso's The staff,location and quality of room. Don't waist your time.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

michael from United States
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Okay place. good rates
staff location
No frills basic hotel. Food was okay and staff were fine. No views but rooms was clean
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Timothy from United States
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
very bad place
Terriby place with terrible food
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Ted from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite (2 persons)
Stayed one night in November 2014
good hotel for honeymoners
quite
good
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Ted from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite (2 persons)
Stayed one night in September 2014
good hotel with very friendly staff
quite location, close to shopping mall & entertainment and friendly & customer service focused staff
- very good
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Gina from Philippines
Couples
Suite (2 persons)
Stayed one night in August 2014
facilities are too old some broken
mice place
good
Reviewed September 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: