Very good 7.6
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Another great stay.
Staff. Comfort. Value for money.
We have used this hotel numerous times before and will continue to use them. The staff is very accommodating with guests needs. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and they give you a good breakfast. The staff during the breakfast hours are very helpful also even giving you extra fruit and items not on the buffet table. Would definately recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not what I expected from a 3-star hotel.
Giving 5 for room cleanliness, amenities and staff professionalism.
I would have given the hotel a perfect 5 rating had it not been for the room where breakfast is served. This is far from ambience, comfort and cleanliness that welcomed me when I entered the lobby and my room. The hotel employees are so polite and helpful too! Will definitely stay here each and everytime I am in Cabanatuan.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

martyn from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great hotel very clean I loved it there
Nice room and swimming pool
Excellent I loved it
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

martyn from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nice , nice pool and rooms
Pool lobby And the room was so nice.staff perfect and very helpful
Excellent, best hotel there
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from Philippines
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
relaxing for short time traveller
rooms , staff and service
very good
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Decent, clean hotel, polite staff
Helpful, polite staff; room cleanliness; comfy beds- good quality sleep
It was fine. The staff were polite and helpful. Clean rooms. Location is good and near the city central, accessible if you have a car. The free simple buffet breakfast was pretty okay. Only mishaps were the very poor wi fi signal even in the lobby. Wi fi signal in the room was very weak. Also, in the bath room, the water drains very slowly on the floor. Everything had been okay except for those.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Hotel
Great value for money. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
We have stayed at this hotel several times and always enjoy it. It is the best hotel in the area. A slight issue on our last stay was that in the room above ours, there was a family with children staying in it and in the early morning hours they were extremely noisy, sounded like they were running around in heeled shoes and constantly moving the furniture around thus making a lot of noise. I don't know if they can do anything to remedy problems like that but if you get in late and need to sleep in, I suggest asking for an upstairs room.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from United States
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice staff
pool, location, and peaceful
it was ok. You felt good knowing that everything worked out getting your reservation to getting the keys to the room. No hassles...
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernesto from Philippines
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Microtel Cabanatuan
Big Rooms, Clean Rooms, Affordable breakfast
Place is a little way off the city center. Rooms are big and clean. Good for an overnight stay
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reginald from Canada
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
service, cleaniless, security
Excellent
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: