Very good 7.6
Based on 93 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 93 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Just holidaying
Dining view. Location.quiet
Exceptable
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Julian from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average
Okay rooms, nice staff, okay location
Pretty good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

March from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Place
room accessibility and comfort
pretty good stay
Reviewed October 15, 2014

jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
GOOD HOTEL
RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL CLOSE WALK TO TOWN
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Daniel from New Zealand
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
One night only
Location, airport transfer.
Free airport transfer, nice staff. Room smelled of smoke, complimentary breakfast was substandard. We shifted to another hotel after 1 night.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It was ok...nice enough hotel but on a busy road
room...service and staff
It was all ok but prefer to stay away from the busy road area next time
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lora from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great stay, Will definitely be back
Friendly and attentive staff, great food, value for money
Overall our stay in the hotel was great. They even allowed for us a late check out without the extra charge. All employees were great and friendly. The only downside was the internet connection was a little slow. maybe because a lot of people were using it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Ross from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Terrible Experience
Airport Shuttle, cheap, good rooftop
Stay was very uncomfortable. a lots of pros and cons, unfortunately the cons just out weighed the pros. pros - the airport shuttle, comfortable and timely. The driver was a champion! Great rooftop space for breakfast and the pool. Cons, we were checked into an "out of order" room on the first night, the bathroom stunk really really bad! then I had the laundry service press my outfit before my friend's wedding, they ruined my brand new shirt by staining it. The phone in the room didn't work and the maintenance guys came into the room to fix it whilst my girlfriend was still sleeping.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Emelinda from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Friendly and very accommodating staff
Airport shuttle, very accommodating staff, great panoramic view while dining
Comfortable stay, friendly and accommodating staff, food has good servings and reasonably priced, loved the great panoramic view while having breakfast
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable
Roof top viewing area, comfortable rooms, many relaxing areas
We used this hotel as a stop over before our flight out and were very pleased. The hotel isn't far from the airport and is situated a little far from local attractions, so maybe not as convenient if you wanted to see the sights. The pool is modest, but nice. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Roof top viewing area was a great place to relax and watch the sun set. Overall, the hotel looked nice and modern without having a huge price tag. Wifi was fast and reach easily to all places in the hotel. Definitely would recommend it to people looking for a place to stay before their flight. *Free airport shuttle!*
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: