Very good 8.0
Based on 310 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ebrahim from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel with good location near airport and city centre. Very clean and spacious room. Bathroom is very clean with all amenties. Food is good. Nice swimming pool. Staff are very helpful and so polite. A shuttle service from airport to hotel and back. I strongly recommend and definitely will stay there on my bext visit to Palawan.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Finland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Like it
We stayed for one day and it's good hotel. The staff were friendly. Includes shuttle van to airport.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent experience and location
Hotel was excellent. great location. Staff was very helpful...l
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overnight experience
Staff"s service and room accommodation were very good during our overnight stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nam from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean and comfy place in Puerto Princesa
Cleanliness, room comfort, location
No complaints on the room condition. Just a general feedback on the staff. We asked the reception to help calling the bus company to book our bus tickets but the staffs were not helpful with that. They promised to help us calling the bus company while we were out touring the town (since the bus company did not pick up our first call) but i'm pretty sure they did not actively follow up. Instead, they were trying to recommend us to book the minivan service (since i'm sure they have a cut from this service). For those who travel from PP to El Nido, take a big bus i.e. Cherry bus instead of the van. We saw and heard from fellow travelers that the vans are cramped and uncomfortable. Online booking is recommended for the big bus. Although we showed up at the bus terminal 30 minutes before the trip and managed to get our tickets with Cherry bus without advance booking.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haozhe from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Anniversary trip
Room is nice , breakfast is poor , but valuable for this price
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yim from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice small hotel with friendly staff
Location, Value and Services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay here. It is a quiet small hotel. Within 2 minutes we can walk to the main junction where we can take buses or find lots more restaurant.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yim from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A good stay for all of us
Services, location and food
We enjoyed a lot during our stay in this hotel, the very first time to Palawan. It is a small hotel, not luxury but safe, clean, comfortable and quiet. The receptionist and doorman were all very kind. The hotel has a small cafe next to the reception, and its restaurant is located outside ( a few steps away from the entrance ) where we had our breakfast. Room size is acceptable, but we need to walk up the stair as there is no elevator inside the building. As the hotel is located not on a main street, we need to walk a few minutes ( completely ok ) to the main junction to take the bus or have some other restaurant. We all love our stay here.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Friendly helpful staff very clean great service good location
Very good
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

glenn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best Location
The loation is good, near the city center and airport, very accessible.
Over all it is good.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: