Excellent 8.2
Based on 891 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Charito from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Perfect destination
Room, beach, pool bar
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Lilibeth from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
relaxing
3 major attractions in puerto near by the resort, quite location, the buffet breakfast and dinner is awesome!!!!!!
My only complain is the location of the hotel, which is 1.5 to 2 hours from the airport/city. We had a good relaxing 4 days at the resort.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

carmen from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
One of the best vacation hotel that we have stayed
Pool, food and staff
Reviewed April 25, 2014

danni from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing staff and room service!
Sand of the beach are softer than the boracay... Nice pool and park, staff and room service were the best!
All i can say is this is the best resort i've ever been... Everything is great... Only one thing is the dinner buffet of my first night here, not so cleann... Too many flies.. But that doesnt bother me... The next night dinner buffet in the garden were so romantic and great... I have a terrific experience in this hotel... 员工服务超级好,环境也漂亮... 沙子超级细... There's one thing i recomment,the last shutter service to the airport is 1pm, if that can add 1or 2 more round at the afternoon will be the best. Our flight was at 8pm, we have to leave by 1pm, beside the journey to the airport, we weste almost 5hours in the city and doing nothing... But anyways... We'll going back to the hotel... :)
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice View
hotel set-up,near beach,wide pool
We love our stay here because of a very nice view of mountains and near to beach.Also the location is convenient going to the Underground River..The pool bar is also amazing,very relaxing place to stay at Palawan
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Kristin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great place for a relaxing few days
Location, close to the beach, friendly and helpful staff
Wonderfully attentive and nice staff, great location to relax on the beach or take advantage of undergoing river, zip line and other nearby attractions. The food is OK (besides breakfast, which is a great buffet), but just walk down the beach a few hundred feet to Daluyon for DELICIOUS food. Sheridan has beautiful pools, great drinks, and the frozen yogurt with mango is the absolute perfect afternoon snack.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

motaz from Egypt
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Not bad, doesnt worth only visit underground river
Beach front, hotel design , quietness
Best hotel in this area, road to airport is very curvy and will cause headache, traveling for 1 day to underground river doesnt worth it, it is better to make it 2-3 and visit elnido beach, hotel is in quiet Area, nothing to do after 7 except dining on beach. Hotel design and location between mountains and sea is fantastic, good for hpneymooner
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Gabor from Hungary
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great
location, been, nice
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Donna from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
perfect place to stay for the underground river
beautiful pool, walking distance to underground river, friendly staff
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Ariel from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relaxing, romantic and quiet
Friendly staff, huge Swimmingpool, near underwater river
It was relaxing and i like the nature surroundings. All the staffs are friendly and attentive. Balcony should have fully furnish.
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: