Very good 7.1
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Rojae from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
EXCELLENT FOR TRAVELING FREELANCERS!
Tables & chairs like a coffee shop! Location. Wifi
Excellent place if you're a traveling freelancer (working on the road)! As the place has various tables and chairs like in a cofi shop where you could work. Very close also to popular restaurants in the city!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Hotel
Attitude, standard, clearn
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Yna from Philippines
Group
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
so-so
cheap, near the airport
The hotel is near the airport like 2 mins. The bathroom is not that clean, they don't change towels everyday
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Alan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent Service
Staff was great, good location and strong value.
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would definitely stay here again. Only issue is music is played loud at night, but if you ask they will turn it down for you. I highly recommend Villa Fuerte.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Marigold from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Takafumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very satisfying
friendly staff, atmosphere, location
Villa fuerte was very close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to book a tour for you. The atmosphere was also great. I would definitely stay at Villa fuerte again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Jovel from United States
Family with older children
Family with Veranda
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
PP vacation
friendly staff. Quiet. Close to the airport
Pleasant. It will be better if they provide extra roll of bathroom tissue.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Shaun from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very Nice
Hot water, nice hotel, great staff
My fiance and I had a very nice stay at Villa Fuerte. I would most definitely stay there again the staff was so helpful! Clean rooms good hot water and a very nice atmosphere.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Mahalee from United States
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Overall it was a nice hotel.
Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
Overall it was a nice hotel. Breakfast includes 2 slices of toast, butter/orange jam on side, scrambled eggs and coffee. A couple things to keep in mind: 1.) Wifi-can be slow and sometimes not accessible but if you tell the staff, they will reset it so it can speed up again. 2.) There isn't a shower curtain so the floors by the toilet and sink can get wet.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

maripaz from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
You get what you pay for....
Very friendly staff, proximity to airport and commercial areas.
If not for the really friendly and very accommodating staff, our stay here wouldn't be worth it.We just needed a place for overnight stay in puerto princesa because we were doing the underground river tour.The room (including the bathroom) doesn't have a pleasing smell. Bathroom looks like it wasn't really cleaned before we came in. The staff, hands down, very, very courteous, attended to all our requests. As soon as we came out of our room, we were offered breakfast right away.We did an early check-out, they let us keep our stuff at the lobby and let us use their shower even after we have checked out already.Not being ungrateful but that bathroom could use a lot of cleaning up.
Reviewed January 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: