Very good 7.5
Based on 710 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Rose from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Staffs are very accommodating and friendly.
Great location, cheap food and it taste good, however it has smaller servings than usual.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
it's like home
They really have nice rooms and pool.. The grilled food outside the hotel is very yummy and affordable and even the food in the restaurant is reasonable in its price.. the staffs are very polite and nice
Reviewed May 15, 2016

BYONG from South Korea
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great Location
Food is cheap but no good taste, need to improve even if a little expensive Front desk staffs need more training, fun and ridiculous rule and time of swimming pool looks many penalties and 9am to 9pm. (7 to 10 not possible?)
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Gary from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
loved it!!
really loved this place...I joked with a lady for 3 or 4 days and she was very friendly and cool....even flicked her butt with a towel when she was not looking.....then find out she was the owner...lol .....definitely stay here again ...they have a great night bbq at the front at night and expanding it....best place in sabang!!!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Alfie from Philippines
Group
Standard Double (Good for 4)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Accessible, clean and value for money
We really enjoy the place
Reviewed May 04, 2016

KHAREN from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Lovely
So good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Marjinee from Philippines
Couple
Standard Beachfront Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Perfect Place to Visit in Sabang
Most of the people in Sabang are into Scuba Diving. If this is what you want to do, then this is the best place for you. Most of the guests in the place are foreigners. From the sea facing the land, you can already see the Seashore Beach Resort. It is on the left side, walking distance from the pier and near Papa Fred's steakhouse and Montani Resort. The place is near Coral Garden and other activity sites. There is no hot and cold water but we love the place. Peaceful and relaxing. There are mosquitoes but it is forgivable, you just need to be attentive and always close your door. Seashore has grilling station at night. The price of the food is affordable (at the grilling station - Php 35.00 for liempo) and you can drink beer and get tipsy at the sea shore in front of the Seashore Beach Resort. LOL. You can pay too via credit/debit card with a minimal fee of 3.5% of your total bill. Since we planned to transfer to Whitebeach, we availed the package offered by Christian, one of the employees of Seashore. He gave us the tour package and last stop is Whitebeach. We only paid Php1500 for the boat with 3 stops, Long Beach, Haligi Beach and White Beach. He also gave us the rate - Php150/head per activity. If you are planning to avail the tour tell Christian that you are requesting for Dennis for small boat and the VIKING (Macky Boy) for the big boat. Small boats are the only allowed boats to sail around coral garden and underwater cave. Big boats are the boats that you'll use if you're planning to transfer to White beach. We will definitely come back. :)
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Judy from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Beachfront Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Relax, Unwind and Peaceful
Actually we came early before the booking time.So what I expect we will wait so long just to enter our room.But the owner Sir Odie let us check in earlier.He is so kind, very maasikaso and madali sya kausap. Hotel amenities=pop na pop! Staff and owner=pop na pop! Value for money=pop na pop! I can HIGHLY recommend this hotel. All rooms is very scenematic and organise.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Beverlee from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Surprise surprise surprise😱😱😱😠
Will never go back and book to that resort again
Reviewed April 18, 2016

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
At the Seashore
No complaints about this hotel. I stayed in one of the rooms that overlooks the bay. Large room with a small kitchen. Everything functioned. Comfortable, clean and a nice balcony. Staff were efficient. Only had breakfast at the restaurant but it was pretty decent.
Reviewed April 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: