Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Anafe from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Poor
Pool was under construction and we weren't inform prior to our booking. They charge extra for additional adult you bring inside the room but they don't give extra beddings, towels or water. Breakfast is sooo budgeted.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good food, close to Manila
I can't complain about the room. It was comfortable and clean. Just a bit dark, not modern style. There was a flat screen tv and a large balcony for us to enjoy. The staff in the restaurant were great. Very friendly and helpful. Front desk was also friendly but not so knowledgeable about the attraction next door. The pool was under construction when we went. But we could use kayaks on the beach. The beach was strewn with old shoes, plastic trash, etc. The hotel didn't have any staff cleaning up. It was a stormy weekend so maybe that was why.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Ana from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice stay overall
Room rates are a little bit expensive.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Roxanne from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A Rip Off
We got a room (₱6000+ mind you) with two queen sized beds and the maximum number of people allowed in the room is just TWO! We were charged ₱1000 for every adult in excess of the two. Why not just publish the room for ₱8000? I mean, they got queen sized beds and they expect only one person to sleep on one bed? The staff took years to give the extra pillows we requested. We had to do a follow up before they gave it. It's like they expect us to forget our request so they can do away with washing extra pillowcases. And the extra pillows given...it's so small, it's like a throw pillow. It was good though how they lent us all the umbrellas we need. It was raining hard when we visited. The Reef restaurant was a-ok too. I ordered dinner from the room and asked them to just set it up at the restaurant. They called just 20 minutes to tell me everything was set. All we had to do was show up and eat. No terrible waiting. Be warned though. The restaurant is an open area. Mosquitoes were swarming under the tables. They feasted on our legs.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Beach is well maintained
Good food and service
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent staff
The food is good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

JIN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
not bad
not bad not excellent.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Arturo from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Paula from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Facilities were abysmal
Take note that the beach overlooks an industrial area with shipyards. The facilities are under renovations until December 2016. The food was good though.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Samuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Place
recommended for family bonding
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: