Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

May from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Old and dirty
Shower door doesn't work. Sheets were so dark iit should be white. Strong smell that hurts my nose. Sorroundings of the building was filty. Credit to all the staff, very polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Fidelyn from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Old hotel
Below average hotel!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room - Delta
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location, near mall
Walking distance from Harbor Point Mall
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not as bad as the reviews
It was just one of the few hotels left with availability and acceptable rates so I booked here despite the many negative reviews. Prepared for the worst, we were very pleased to be received warmly by the staff upon arrival and then escorted to a really huge room which provided for a receiving area as well. The only negative thing I could say was the bathroom tiles were old and stained but everything was very clean and smelled good. Even the Cafe Subic where breakfast was served provided excellent and warm service. I will definitely use this hotel when I go back.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

rowena from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Put bedit in bathrooms
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Ruth from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Dissapointments
You have to call the front desk for the remote control. Internet access is very very poor.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Williard from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room - Delta
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
invited friend with big family
.........
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Williard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location
always stay here for triathlon race
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Zoe from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room - Delta
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
You pay for what you get
We stayed in Delta building and the hotel could do with a bit of renovation to improve the state of the rooms. The bedding was old, the bathroom tiles were lose, safe didn't work, cupboard hinges were lose, air cond was not cold. But the hotel was cheap, so you do pay for what you get.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

david from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room - Bravo
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff ok but hotel in need of renovation.
More like Army barracks as the hotel was full of American Army personnel who were on an exercise in Philippines. I wont be booking anything with Agoda again after this experience!!
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: