Good 6.8
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

KRISTEL from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
This hotel fails me so much!
food and courtesy of staff
There was no tv remote & ipod dock is not working. We did approach the front desk about the tv remote and defective ipod dock. However, they did nothing. About the remote of the tv, they just told us "It was damaged by the former occupant of the room". They did not bother to change the tv unit for our convenience. The ipod dock is useless. It's not working and damaged my ipod. To be honest, in terms of the employees' courtesy and warmth, they are very good. Breakfast was served in buffet style, too. Food was exemplary. But here are the negative side of our stays: - Front desk told us that the midnight snack Bibingka galapong and pandan tea are not included in our package in Agoda which is inconsistent with what the clubhouse employee, Alma, told us. - No toothbrush, toothpaste, slippers, face towels. - Only 1 bath towel - No tv remote - Ipod dock is not working - No cakes available (only white forest), no choco eclaire, no fish fillet - Cook went home early even when the employees tell you that restaurant is still open until 9pm. I was really hoping for a very satisfying stay. Also, I thought that the room is originally 5k then down to just 3,799 based on Agoda's ad. However, it turns out that it's a lot cheaper when I pay directly to your hotel which is only P3,200. I do not know who's party's deceiving the consumers.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

camille from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
cozy twin studio type
proximity to the caleruega church where wedding of relative was done
very quiet, cozy room and even restaurant staff considerate in serving us late breakfast.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Douglas from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Nice place. Good service
Nice views. Welcome area classy. Restaurant commendable
we stayed 5 days enjoying some of the features of the resort like bowling,pool & billiards, a wi-fi area was provided. the tagaytay area was interesting and we made trips up and down the coast. talisay, where the volcano is was interesting, and towns like nasubu, silang and dasma were fun. and you are not that for from manila.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Maricel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Wonderful and exciting trip
Room, amenities, and food
wonderful and exciting stay. the kids had fun, especially with the newly renovated room. stayed in one night and it's not enough to experience all the amenities. we were not able to try their bowling becausewe didn't have enough time but were surely love to come back. the price are all reasonable.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

BELLA from Philippines
Family with teens
Quadruple Sharing with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Relaxing hotel w/ a view
It has spacious wifi rooms (for free) and delightful selections of breakfast, though not included in the room rate.
the staff are helpful despite our late night arrival. they make your stay worthwhile.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

JOHN from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service is great
Food is excellent
The Hotel is lovely
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Adrian from Panama
Business traveler
Triple Sharing with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Service with a smile
Food
Sorry but was really disappointed during our stay in that hotel. We were expecting it was a four-star hotel but we think it is not. It's not so well maintained. The rooms need to be improved and also the cleanliness of all areas. There was no internet inside the rooms. The lobby and the corridors are not well lighted. Only the food is okay.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

adrian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
brilliant customer service and facilities
all the facilities you would need, but have to pay for some of them
country club was nice, rooms are on two levels. the customer service is extremely good, as is the food. also the food is very cheap considering it is in a country club. the only downfall was the noise of the rain on the tin roof at night, which kept us awake. but that was probably me. overall it is in a great location and great service.
Reviewed September 02, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: