Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Candice from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very disappointing
We booked at Days Hotel because of the reputation but we were disapponted. The property was not well maintained at all. Food was good though.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Marian from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
all ok
stay was ok. i liked the balcony, but they should have table and chairs for it if the guests request for it in the balcony.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Johann from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cockroach
I was willing to forgive the wear and tear of the hotel and everything was great until I saw a cockroach in our room. That's why I gave cleanliness 1 star. If there was an option for 0 stars, I would choose it. Roaches and pests are unforgivable.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Marion from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
well....
got in a Mexican standoff with the front desk upon check in over the fact that I did not have my agoda voucher,....took about an hour to settle in the lobby,.... the rooms are over valued,... I suppose they get away with charging the price based on the location of the hotel
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Estanislawa from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice view from our room balcony
Nice location and got a nice view from our room balcony. Only the bad bits is the aircon too noisy need upgrading. Staff are all nice and accomodatingn
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Biddappa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very Bad
This place is not worth the money, stayed for a night with my family and young kid... I can give 0 for the cleanliness the hotel stinks when you enter need lot of improvements... the pool is not kept clean. overhaul very unsatisfied for the amount that we paid.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

VIRGINIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Need to Improve the Hotel Maintenance
The staff are very courteous and accommodating and the foods are good although choices are very limited. However, the elevator is under maintenance. We have to use the stairway in going down and up the Basement 2/Level C rooms, air conditioning units are old. Used plates and dishes were on the hallway overnight until we check-out. We have notified the reception and housekeeping but no one took them out.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Pamela from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for Money
Nice place close to Manila.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ali from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointing facilities and customer service
Pool is dirty. Bathroom looks dirty. called their number to ask if i can be connected to my room because i needed to make sure my kids ate and they wouldn't. they said they couldn't find my reservation. Very poor...
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very accessible place to stay in Tagaytay
Very nice location just few walks away at the mall
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: