Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Derzy from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
One of a kind tagaytay experience
The staff were very courteous and accomodating, especially the manager or was he the owner. The facilities were neat and fun. My daughter loves the anomal feeding and the pool. Definitely worth coming back to, over and over again when staying in tagaytay.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Querubin from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
-
Excellent service
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Jaymie from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
We keep on coming back
Off the path, yes. Not the best location if you do not have a car as it is a couple of kms from the main road. Hotel Kimberly is the perfect getaway if you have young children as it offers a lot of activities for young children without having to leave the hotel grounds. The staff here is so accommodating and friendly. I really love staying here. My only hotel of choice in Tagaytay.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Michelle from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent Hotel. It is a truly a 5 stars Hotel
Love everything about this place. We will come back again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Helpful, accomodating, friendly people
Over all we are satisfied with our stay. From the day we checked in, they are attentive to our needs up to our check out. There are minor issues but it still recommend this hotel. And I have raised my concern thru their survey form. Thanks Hotel Kimberly!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rizza from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Family Friendly Hotel
It is our first time to stay in a hotel quite far from the view of the Taal Lake but the services offered by Hotel Kimberly makes up for it. First, they offered sumptuous meals in their restaurant. No need to go outside the hotel to have your lunch or dinner elsewhere because its also affordable and appetizing. Second, they have a recreation room where guests can play games like billiard, table tennis, foos ball and air hockey. For the young ones, they have little tikes that they can play with and do some coloring. They also have an outdoor play area and a mini zoo where you can feed the animals like rabbits and guinea pigs. My son enjoyed feeding the animals. At night time, they have film showing for guests with free pop corn and if the weather is ok, they will set up a bonfire with free marshmallows for barbequing. They also have free Zumba sessions every Saturday afternoon. The pool is ok although the kids pool is quite small. Their Premier room is large enough for families with small children. And lastly, the hotel staff were all friendly. Service with a smile indeed. I won't hesitate booking at this hotel again the next time we go to tagaytay.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room Queen Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great weekend getaway
If you wish to have ac relaxing getaway, try this hotel. Makes you feel like your home away from home
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Pleasant stay as always
Kimberly has always been like a second home to us. The incomparable service if of the staff makes a whole lot of difference from any other hotels. Please keep up the good work.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Lin from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Was very tempted to extend our stay
My family of 5, 4 adults and 1 child, went to the hotel for an overnight stay, and were very tempted to extend our visit for another night. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable (although some carpeting would have made it much more comfortable), and there were so much things to do, especially for children! There was a small petting zoo, an obstacle course, horse riding, a pool, a bonfire and a game room. Great for the whole family!
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Lin from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Was very tempted to extend our stay
My family of 5, 4 adults and 1 child, went to the hotel for an overnight stay, and were very tempted to extend our visit for another night. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable (although some carpeting would have made it much more comfortable), and there were so much things to do, especially for children! There was a small petting zoo, an obstacle course, horse riding, a pool, a bonfire and a game room. Great for the whole family!
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: