Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

GIL from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Cozy room on a cold rainy day
Best to book during off-peak season and weekdays. One can take advantage of the peace and quiet one needs when unwinding outside the metro. Also, loyal guests may get room upgrades which is great! The bed is comfortable and the sheets smell clean. You can get bathroom amenities by request. I keep coming back here because I always feel rested at the end of each stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Jonas from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
EXCELLENT
It's really awesome to stay here because they will greet you a really warm welcome. My only suggestion is that they need to have a swimming pool. -Jonas
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Iluminada from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not worth the price
We could have stayed in a 5 star hotel for what we pay but that is not possible in Tagaytay. The room wasn't maintained properly and just totally disappointing.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Santiago from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Noisy stressful night
The price is exorbitant and it's not even five star. You are forced to deposit 2500 when you are already fully paid through agoda. The linen is itchy. Air con pipe leaks inside the room so you have a wet floor. The place is noisy. You can hear the neighborhood and the vehicle outside. I Dislike this hotel so much. The staff is not that professional. I even beg for my deposit since they do not return it willingly. You get the idea.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Cozy, comfy and quiet
We were able to enjoy and relax during our stay. Clean rooms and nice amenities, looks small outside but very spacious inside. It is very accessible to the places that travelers would love to go while in Tagaytay. The only thing that i observed was the drainage system in the bathroom, but nonetheless, it was just a minimal problem that we have encountered that can still be improved by the management the soonest. :)
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Dan from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good stay!
Friendly staff and accommodating.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Reone from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice and cozy
Nice and cozy hotel but breakfast is a bit expensive
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Jolly from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location, comfort, value for money
Stay is ok. Location is not that far from the attraction site.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Alain from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Never coming back
The experience was very frustrating. We are not coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

GIL from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
tastefully designed room and bathroom
place is quiet as it is off the main thoroughfare. the roof deck is a cool place to have breakfast or sundowner. but the breakfast in this hotel needs a lot of improvement.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: