Very good 7.6
Based on 447 reviews
Above average 5.3
Based on 13 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice clean rooms with great location
Great for families, nice location
The hotel has a great location since it was at the main road. The Convience store at thw front of the hotel was a plus. Rooms were neat. The one bedroom suite was perfect for me and my family. Buffet breakfast was ok for the price. We loved the longganisa! Staff very efficient and courteous.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerry from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Location with Small Rooms
Great location, convenience store(7-11) in front of hotel, good breakfast
We stayed 4days/3nights, nice location, windy and cool, plus factor is the convenience store right in front of the hotel that is open 24hrs. Rooms are quite small but still fine. Accommodating hotel personnel, and breakfast was satisfactory.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location and security staff
plenty of parking space
The location is near picnic groove and going for a boat ride to Taal lake is easier. It is between highlands and Tagaytay city proper which is good for sight seeing. The swimming pool is a bit small. WiFi is available and two parking area, one at the open parking and the other at the basement which can park compact cars only. Breakfast is typical filipino food.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lover's perfect room
very comfortable bed, cozy room, good food at azalea, courteous employees, amazing hotel
this by far is our most relaxing and romantic getaway.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Romel from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
"Great Location but small rooms and narrow carpark
Near convenient store and Picnic Grove
The hotel's room is kinda old and walls are faded. We stayed in 1 bedroom suite and it's very small especially the CR.They don't have bathtub and the pool located at the Lower penthouse is just for a display you cannot swim because its very cold knowing the weather in Tagaytay it should be heated. We will not stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel.
Good hotel location.
We had a corner room and the view was nice. The room was okay. 2 television sets for the suite room. Small pool and small parking lot too. Was full during our stay. Food was okay, not that good but not bad at all. You also have to pay 3,000 for deposit which i think was quite expensive.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amador from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel for the price
Good location
Our stay was okay. Our stay was simply for relaxation and the hotel delivered well.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alessandro from Italy
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Normal hotel, ridicolous swimming pool
Not too expensive, but the location is not the best
Food expensive and not good, services poor quality, swimming pool no comment, it is on top of the hotel but near 3sqm...
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonilou from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Once upon a time at One Tagaytay
nice view, friendly staff and spacious parking slots
when we arrived at the hotel, the staff welcomed us with a smile. it didn't really take much time for our room to be changed from deluxe twin to de luxe double room. they are fast and very accommodating. after which, my wife surprised me with breakfast in bed and the staff really did a great job with the surprise. aside from the food which is delicious, they made a very small cake almost like a cupcake -- with candle for me to wish. atm and convenient stores are just a few steps away! i would love to go back here to relax.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Base
Nothing Special About this hotel just the good base to explore Tagaytay
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found that the location is not as bad as previously informed by other travelers. The location is a short ride to many attractions. I arrived at 10:30pm and was told that I had to wait while staffs were airing out my room. After some 5 minutes I was able to go to my booked room. Reception staff was good. I had booked a 1 Bedroom Suite and my first impression was that they had attempted to put in so much in little space. The bathroom was tiny, the bedroom relative small and the lounge area also very small. The furnishing did suit the size, small, making it useless for practicable purposes. The breakfast was average but filling. For a short time stay this hotel is ideal, but for any longer period the space could be a concern. I like the location and due to this reason I would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: