Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 1867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2016
A nice staycation
Nice hotel with a good location. Room is clean and be it from frontline, restaurant, security and housekeeping all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the jacuzzi very much as it comes with hot and cold tub.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIUZHENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Stay for Business Travellers
Great location and ambience
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

P from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Would return on next visit
If I must say something negative about the hotel, it is the buffet breakfast. I had chosen not to have breakfast included when I booked. I had made the correct decision. I paid for & tried the hotel buffet breakfast on just one morning. Nothing to write home about. Very very basic selection. Anyway, options for cheaper, tastier breakfasts with wider selections are available within 5 minutes walking distance from hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRIYADARSHINI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good and Comfortable Stay
It was indeed a value for money as i got the rooms for a good price through the Insider Deals. Room was comfortable and spacious. Very good location. Just though that the Room Service Menu could have more variety. Overall, enjoyed our Stay!
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall good
Restaurant could have been a bit bigger.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adli from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Spacious Room
My recent stay was a pleasant one, overall room is spacious and clean. Bed is comfortable and staff is generally helpful. Nothing to complain about though price of room after off peak is almost twice the norm.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajithkumar from India
Family with young children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Stay at Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality
Had a comfortable stay at Village Hotel Albert Court recently...
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kway from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
near to rocher mrt, facilities: hot tub and steam
no view room
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great stay
Value for money
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: