2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Fan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, bed, toilet
Reviewed July 20, 2015

MEI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
location is good but not clean
perfect location, nice staff, fast check in
2 mins walk from MRT, very good location, effective check in and staff is nice. But there are many hairs on the floor of the room and the sink, which is bad. "Tak tak tak" sound can be heard throughout the stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

prasert from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Jude from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
July 2015 stay
Pool, helpful staff, location
We didnt eat at the hotel we wanted to experience local food. It was a little dated and you could hear when other room went to the toilet if you were in the bathroom. otherwise it was as expected, I would stay again. The staff went out of their way to help.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Satisfied
Happy stay
I'm very happy with my room which I was been assigned
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good!
Clean and comfortable
Very happy with my stay at Amara .. Nearby has shopping mall and further down has Korea eatery around
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean neat
I'm satisfied with my stay at Amara. The room was clean and neat. Nearby has shopping mall
Reviewed July 15, 2015

IVAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Bad Customer Service
Location, Price and Comfort
Everything during my stay was alright expect for the customer service was pretty bad. I wanted to order some night supper but there was no menu in the room. I called the room service and they directed me to the concierge for it. I waited for almost 45mins with 2 reminder call and the person whom last answered my call was pretty rude. Finally I got them to deliver the menu but it was a dine in breakfast menu instead. End up I have to call the room service to read out the menu and order from there.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
comments
swimming pool, big bath room
In first night, I found 2 missing items ~ no electric kettle, no mini bar checklist, a table lamp and floor lamp were out of order. Reported to front desk without response until next morning, could not make coffee and tea before going out? Besides, hard to adjust the water temperature of shower and bath.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great stay
location,comfort, service
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: