2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Geskanok from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel to stay
facilities, service mind of staff, hotel is cleaned
warm hospitality from hotel staff
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Business Hotel
Comfort, Staff, Location
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean environment and helpful staff
Location, excellent service, clean room
Very good location and good staff attitude
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHNNY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location but front desk not friendly
Not friend staff especially the front desk, not helpful and do have good pleseant smile
Not very good, poor customer Sevices
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money 4* Hotel
Close to the MRT Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean
Staff were generally helpful in ensure that my request were met. They did everything within their means to make sure my stay was comfortable. It's very accessible from the MRT but away from all the hustle and bustle of Orchard Road. But there were plenty of food options from posh restaurants, cafes and even cheap local hawker stalls. Certainly a value for money hotel option for those who don't mind using public transport.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EMILY from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
location, friendly staff, free mini bar
booked 3 executive rooms for three families, only one room is big, another two is just standard room size. But we need to stay on same floor, and has free mini bar and wifi, so we didn't request another room. Good location, short walk to supermarket, food centre and MRT. But swimming pool is a disappointment, only one adult pool, just steps with shallow water is suitable for kids to play with. We can see Carlton City pool from our room, which is much much nicer. Last but not least, friendly staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neelesh from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Amara Tanjong Pagar
Excellent Service, Awesome Food and Great Location
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great value with Agoda
Location, Facilities, Room
I was delighted to have booked through Agoda. The list price for a standard room is $500 SGD, I was upgraded to Club, list price $800 SGD. Very overpriced but very affordable when booked through Agoda, a quarter of the list price.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room looks old
Location, comfy bed, plenty of eateries
Check in and check out were slow. Room and bathroom is old. 5min walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. A shopping mall next to the hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maliha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2015
Miss M
Location,value for money and accessibility
I asked for a Double Bed but I got a Twin Bed instead. I personally emailed the hote with my request to have a Double Bed and also Smoking room and they said its subject to availability. What they fail to inform me is that the hotel is fully book due to the SEA Games. Overall I'm not impressed by how the management handle my request.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: