2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3555 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shwu from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Staycation
We had a great stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Shwu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff are generally helpful and friendly. House keeping is slow
House keeping is slow. Took about 30mins for them to deliver the toiletries to my room. Club Lounge staff are helpful and friendly. Reception staff are also generally helpful. Concierge service is not good. Been a few times stay here but their concierge never helped to come out and help me with my luggage upon my drop-off at the main entrance of the hotel. Need to improve on this.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kathy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staycation over the weekend.
Would be good if there's a view from the hotel room instead of facing trees.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

CHANDRI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD SERVICE
Reviewed June 28, 2016

CHIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wifi, Location, Staff
Wifi is strong, a lot of restaurant and hawker food within walking distance, staff provide good service to customer.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Chiau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value of money, good location, clean and friendly staffs
We are very pleased with the friendly and helpful receptionist who help us check-in and check-out of the hotel; and also assist me when I encountered problem on connecting WiFi.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jax from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very friendly check-in stuff
Very Friendly customer service officers
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Nella from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
Located near Tanjong Pagar MRT, near 24 hour supermarket. Breakfast is good. Staffs are good. Wifi is good. Inter-touch (wifi) technician is very good and helpful and solved our problem. Recommended hotel especially for business traveler.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Yoon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in June 2016
Big bed and spacious room
I had comfortable stay
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location, clean room
this time get a small room with small shower area. overall room was clean and good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: