2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 1276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Single Room (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel
Hi, Hotel is great , for me only one problem , the room is too small. Other then that everything was great.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Marvelous superb.
Room is very nice. Comfy bed. Love the toilet design. The reception greet and serve you nicely and polite. Will be staying there again soon. Thanks Arton! 👍👍
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Mansur from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
From good to bad
This was our third time staying here. The previous stay will surely be our last. The television was lagging every 5 mins interval, there was a small cockroach on our bed. The room that we were given was right infront of the reception. The noise from outside can clearly be heard and was quite loud. No peace at all. Check out time was at 12pm but the receptionist already called the room at 10:45am. Not a pleasant stay at all.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Mike from Singapore
Couple
Queen Loft
Stayed one night in July 2016
Small and cozy
booked a loft. requested and received late checkout till 2 pm. en suite amenities were complete. no coffee table near the bed though. wash basin in the toilet was quite small with no space to place toiletries. excellent shower facilities. location is excellent with nearby cafes and mall. experience was slightly marred by a couple's quarrel in a nearby room one night. better soundproofing would have been better.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

NUR from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
It was almost perfect but...
Love the concept of the room. Its small, but the perfect small! I honestly love it! But i was shocked that there was no lock for the toilet but i was fine with that. The only downside was the network coverage. The wifi was really shitty and when i tried to use my own mobile data, the signal was very weak but i guess the location of the hotel was the main reason why it was shitty. The water for the shower wasnt very strong, but that does not bother me a lot. The tv was another issue. At one point of time, it hang and kept switching on by itself. But the friendliness of the staffs... I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THEY WERE REALLY FRIENDLY. Overall, arton boutique hotel is a hotel that i would consider staying at again if i want a staycation.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

ABIGAIL from Philippines
Group
Standard Single Room (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Highly recommended
Nice place to stay. Convenient, comfortable and really helpful staff
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Rahanah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Room too small. Decided to leave in the evening as the room are not to my expectation.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Hoang from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Small cozy room, acceptable walking distance
The distance from the nearest MRT Lavender to hotel is about 7-8 mins walking which is acceptable, and on the way there are shops/convenient stores and even a food-store. The room was small but clean, same to descriptions on website, its smell so good, like a spa. Staff was helpful and friendly. So if you need a private room and don't mind 7-8 mins walking, this hotel is a very good choice, I recommend it.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Mudit from India
Business traveler
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cramped and expensive
Not balue for money coz its very cramped. Bt cleanliness and everything is good.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Zulkifli from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
Good location and clean
Reviewed September 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: