Excellent 8.4
Based on 470 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Collyer Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Noisy
Traffic noise meant interrupted sleep and had to move the bed into the living room to get any sleep. Not recommended, hotel badly in need of soundproofing
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOMEL from Singapore
Group
Cutler Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
Clean, spacious and near to raffles place mrt. Just beside lau pa sat. Checking in and out was smooth.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanute from Thailand
Business traveler
Cutler Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Room size / staff / location
Always my favourite place to stay when travel to Singapore. Staff were very friendly and room size is very decent, location also very great
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TESSA from Singapore
Group
Collyer Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location, nice spacious room
Loved the size of the room - very clean and spacious. It felt like living in a mini apartment. Located centrally and conveniently near Raffles Place MRT. Mini kitchen was useful. I would stay here again!
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Business traveler
Cutler Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Disappointed
Considering the location and price, this hotel really needs to step it up a few notches.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United Kingdom
Couple
Cutler Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great locaiton for seeing the sights
Location, right next to the MRT, excellent standard of room, nice to get water, drinks and tea/coffee station replenished each day.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would use again. Did not use the food/dining option so have given a middle marking. A N/A option would be better.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosie from United States
Business traveler
Cutler Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not pleased
N/A
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Cutler Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location
Located near marina bay sands - 10 to 15 mins walk to MBS and less than 5mins walk to lau pa sat Clean facilities - kitchenware, toilet and bed are all well kept and maintained Good customer service - fast check in and staffs greeted when we arrived at the room
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Philippines
Family with young children
Cutler Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable Stay in a Convenient Location
I was initially disappointed upon our arrival since there was no one to help carry our luggage or at least open the doors. The disappointment continued when the room was not yet available and we were made to wait in a stuffy lounge for more than an hour. But the room given to us sort of made up for the hotel's shortcomings. The room was well appointed and modern except that it doesn't have a nice view. Still, the room was comfortable enough. The hotel is located next to an exit of an MTR so it is very convenient for traveling around Singapore, especially since I brought my whole family for this trip.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azrul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Cutler Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
No regrets and definitely be back
Room size, staffs and location
Warm welcome especially from mr. Hassan the porter. Check in was fast, we were early and Sue made it quick and easy. Melina was fun and friendly. Definitely we will come back!
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: