Very good 7.4
Based on 3558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Veronica from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
small room
Location only
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Muhd. from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Just nice
Mini bars, location and free wifi
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Iris from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel
Location, bed and room
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Raja from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good for short stay
Location, convenience, price
Short and comfortable
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Theressa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in January 2015
convenient location
convenient, comfortable, clean
Reviewed April 23, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Can be better...
The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for Money
Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Reviewed April 20, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Access to Sentosa, Vivo City & Harbourfront MRT
1. Ideal location if you plan to go Sentosa; 2. Close to Harbour Front Station & shopping mall 3. Staff are sincere
As a boutique hotel, Bay is definitely located at the great location if you want to go Sentosa Island/ Universal Studio, shopping mall or if you simply do not want to stay at Ochard Road. The room is really "tiny" but fully equipped with everything you need. It might be a challenge for family with kids or tourist who requires open space. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Belinda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Hotel was overrated
Bed.
Hotel was located at a great location, near vivo city and short travelling distance to Sentosa. As for the room, it was quite a disappointing stay. Room was so small, it did not have a proper bathroom. If you are there for business, probably this hotel might work out for you.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Chong from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
Location, Room and Cleaniness
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Reviewed April 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: