Very good 7.4
Based on 3561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice and friendly staff
good location , near shopping and near mrt
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardiyana from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Staff friendliness
Location, facilities, staff friendliness
I was welcome by the staff name carol.. I would like to compliment for her friendliness and efficiency.. upon checking out, i was serve by her again.. She is indeed the most friendly customer officer i encounter so far ..
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very small and hardly there is space for movement
Location near to vivo city and sentosa
Average and the room is missing teaspoons.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
very good
location, staff attitude
location was walking distance away from vivocity. staff were friendly and approachable. room was clean and spacious for 2.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room service
Service is good.Very friendly to children. Room is tidy and clean.
The room is small and not enough space to open luggage.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Only Location
Location, transport, entertainment
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhazwani from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasent stay
Near to the shopping area and sentosa
Good
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice completed way to end your day
we stayed one night in this hotel. it was all because we didn't get our last ferry to batam. feeling really tired affter walking hourly at universal studio, we feel so greatfull that we found this hot
Comfortable bed with hot water,hair dryer,tea pot, and even they have swimming poll. The best part is only 2 minute walk to vivo city mall n harbourfront centre where we can go to batam by ferry..
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eisen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great comfortable stay
location, comfort sleep, cleaniness
2nd stay in bay hotel, still good as before. Will certainly return again. Complimentary parking, wifi, and minibar are the plus points.
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
small hotel.
location, comfort, cleanliness
the stay is okay. but wouldn't come back. quite disappointed at how small the hotel was.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: