Very good 7.3
Based on 2049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Johnnelan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near MRT (Bras Basah)
Hotel is very close to MRT (10 min walk). Hotel room is slightly bigger than previous hotels I booked in Singapore. With access to MRT, you can go to any place in Singapore from this hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location, staff friendly, clean room. Will book this hotel next time if visit to Sg again :))
Reviewed March 28, 2016

chow from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location
Good location. Hotel is clean except bed is too soft. Wake up having backache
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Danny from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff could have been pleasanter
Location, swimming pool
There was a queue for getting a breakfast table. The manager told me I was the second in the queue. Then she offered that table to the third person in the queue. Had to remind her I was next and she then gave me the table but no apology.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Brendan from Australia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Stayed three nights.
A pleasant surprise! We would return to this hotel. Nothing to fault.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

PAVEL from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
VERY GOOD
NICE PLACE
Reviewed March 22, 2016

chow from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location
Everything is fine except that the mattress is too soft and old
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Just ok for a one night stay
Location
The location is good, near MRT station. However, the room's wall is very thin that I could hear the conversation in the next room clearly. The toilet stinks like pee
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Grace from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short staycation
Facilities are old and spoilt. Food sux
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
So so only lah!
Sound proof of the room was bad, we stayed in the connecting room and was disturbed by our next room occupants almost every nights. They complained about us making noice but we were not! So stressed staying in there........ Need renovation to improve........Need to be cleaned as well......toilet very smelly!!! I believe all that done, the hotel will be much worthwhile to stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: