Very good 7.3
Based on 2048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Zairul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2014
Suitable for short trip
Easy access to public transport, fast check in-check out, good internet.
I was on buss trip so the hotel is suitable for a short trip.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jennibelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice and clean
Clean large room and nice
overall it was good and nice. we had fun
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keat from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2014
a standard hotel with great location
location, standard facility, clean
unfortunately, there is a MRT construction site right in front of the hotel (as on Jun-14). but a good signboard direction showing us to access the hotel via road or walking.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dave from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice location , area is under construction
good location, tidy rooms, simple
all good with a nice experience enjoyed the convenience
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thusith from Sri Lanka
Groups
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good condition, easy to access public transport an
Near City, Good food, Comfortable rooms
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LATIFAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
comfortable stay with free wifi & swimming pool
location near to Bras Basah MRT station, waliking distance to Indian Muslim Halal restaurant and Raffles City
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mutia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
A strategic hotel to stay and value for money.
Good location, spacious room and near to restaurants.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money
Quality service, Great breakfast and Friendly staff
This hostel is value for money. The location is good and nearby Brash Basah MRT station. The staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast is great. The room is clean.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Couples
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location, size and layout of room
Location, Facilities and Room size
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
We certainly got what we paid for
Close to transport. Friendly. Clean.
We expected a good, friendly, clean, comfortably and reasonably priced hotel and this hotel met our expectations. For the price we paid we were very happy with this venue. We're from Australia and would rate this hotel 8/10 and more than suitable for all the family.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: