2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

wu from China
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
NICE HOTEL
CONVENIENCE, NICE STAFF, COMFORT ROOM
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Qianhui from China
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
very comfortable stay
stuff, environment, location
it was a great stay with very pleasant experience. the stuff are helpful, efficient and friendly. very good accommodation with great facilities and locations.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

tay from Singapore
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
premier room
location, cleanliness
the stay was pretty amazing. the check in time was good and check out was fast. the room was clean, but slightly small for a premier room. also, the aircon wasn't working quite as well. we adjusted the temp but it was still quite humid in the room in the middle of the night which affected our sleep a little. tv could have more channels, but overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Rooms Good Location
Comfortable room, good location
I wanted to extend my stay for an extra night but they were insistent on charging me rack rates which was more than 1000 dollars a night. Obviously they were not fully occupied but they refused flatly to even offer some thing reasonable. I had to move to another hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Michael from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Pleasant Comfortable
Reception, location, room
Pleasant comfortable place. The lounge music was good and relaxing. Only carpark entrance was not upto standard.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Much Room for Improvements
Convenient location; Relatively new; Close to Raffles City for shopping
Booked a Premier Room and was promised Premier Benefits. Only noticeable difference from standard room was Premier Room Lounge for breakfast. There was no free minibar. One day one, I waited for my luggage to be brought to my room but it never turned up. Rang concierge but nobody picked up the phone. Rang reception who said she would get someone to look into it but nothing happened. So I came downstairs and the concierge could not find my luggage. I finally found it myself and took my luggage upstairs. This is my first experience of incompetence in a Singapore hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Carlton hotel experience. Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
It's ok but bathroom amenities are limited.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Han from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Underwhelming stay
Location, location and location
After the renovation, the standard rooms no longer have bathtubs.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Fantastic hotel
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Mony from Cambodia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
Location friendly clean modern
Excellent
Reviewed September 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: