2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13022 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Warmest stay ever
Location, Facilities, Warm hearted service
Reviewed August 24, 2015

supakan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I love your hotel
Food room Location
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Crowded buffet breakfast
Rooms are clean and interior design is well thought of. Location is excellent.
I like the location very much. Very convenient to all points in Singapore. Breakfast is too crowded. A table was already assigned but when I returned from the buffet table, somebody was already sitting at my table who refused to vacate despite instructions from the staff. Staff managed it well but can't do anything but take me to another table. Not a good experence considering I wanted a relaxed morning. Rooms are nice, quiet and clean. Check-in and check-out experience is also very good.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Amir from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place, location and service
Location, Service and Breakfast in that order
My wife and I really enjoyed it! Was really impressed with the lobby area and happy to find upon check-in that we were upgraded to the executive floor. Big thanks to reception for that. Rooms were great size and very modern. Has everything you need. One minor (and yes minor) comment is that it is very difficult to use the 110volt plugs in the room. Even the converters provided by the hotel did not work that well. We managed none the less and hope no one lets this comment spoil their intentions of staying here. Our breakfast was great but recommend going early to avoid the lines. In terms of location, you are next to Raffles Hotel and Raffles City Place where you can hope on the City Hall line and go anywhere. Not much to do in the area of the hotel except shop and lounge around but with the great SMRT service, you will be in the best places fast. Highly recommend the SMRT tourist pass (you can buy from the MRT station at the Changi airport. Was $30 SGD ($10 of it is refundable!) for three days unlimited bus and MRT fare. This made us feel like locals and saved us a lot money and hassle. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Phiangdao from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best location for a gang of teens!
Location, Food and Night life!!!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Sumana from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel in great locatoin
location, location, location
Excellent - the only small complaint would be with the check out lines (very long) -- perhaps they need to look at the option of providing express check out to guests who have prepaid (as we had).
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Huang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location
Location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Cheung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
funny toilet design.
location, clean and service.
air conditioner out of control most of the time, have check with repair over 2 times during 5 days, water cannot dry up on the floor after showering.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Sojeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
fine lookout
fine lookout, clean room, reasonable price rather than other hotel
It's clean we can look at marina bay sands hotels, singapore flyer, and many other buildings from our room. reasonable price rather than other hotels. It is convenient for transportation.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Zhimin from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice view
Cleanliness, good view, good location
Enjoyable staycation with my family over the National Day weekend. Gym has good facilities. Swimming pool was disappointing though. Front office staff managed to get us a decent view of the aerial flypast during the ndp celebrations.
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: