2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Charmaine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location and comfy spacious room.
Convenient location. Good service. Comfy room
Fantastic. Good service.. room was spacious n comfortable.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Lynette from Australia
Family with older children
Premier Club
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
No customer service
Location
Arrived at 3.30pm to find our rooms were not ready and we were left waiting for over 2 hours. We were then advised that one room was ready but the other was still being cleaned. When we entered our room, the bed was not even made. When we returned to staff at Club Lounge to see check in staff, we were again just asked to sit & wait. We left the hotel because we had to be somewhere and upon our return at 6.30pm, our suitcases were still sitting in club lounge. Went to Club Lounge for breakfast the next morning and again customer service was non existent. Everything at breakfast was cold including the coffee. Club lounge offers evening cocktails and snacks, no seats available in lounge on any night and staff were totally disinterested. Will definitely never use this hotel again!!
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best staycation hotel
5 minutes walk from mrt.comfortable room and delicious buffet breakfast
I have an enjoyable stay at carlton hotel.the food was great and the rooms are very comfortable.thumbs up.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

CLAUDIA from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
best hotel for businessman
comfortable, dinning & shopping
Always stay in this hotel..convenience for a businessman as it is in the centre.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

CLAUDIA from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
best hotel for businessman
comfortable, easy for dinning
Always stay in this hotel..convenience for a businessman as it is in the centre.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

CLAUDIA from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location & best service
Comfortale, easy for dining & central location
Always stay in this hotel..convenience for a businessman as it is in the centre.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Richelle from Philippines
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great experience
Nice location room is very comfortable and cozy
Its a nice place. People are accomodating and friendly
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Tak from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
fair
location, clean, large bed
Good location, good view, slow service
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staycaytion
View,Location and Location
Stayed in Club room.Check in was alright as it's a buzy weekend (SG50).Once checked in,we were given a letter stating complimentary stuffs etc. one part mention bout fruit basket bt upon reaching the room,didn't find any.Room was acceptable.Bathroom speaker aren't working.Location,awesome!walking distance to everywhere :)
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Ahmad from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Carlton Hotel Singapore Experience
Club Staff (friendly and helpful), location (close to MRT) and facilities (Club lounge, swimming pool, etc.).
A very good hotel for staff friendliness and helpfullness (even better when you upgrade to Club). The Club staff will book taxis and check-out for you to avoid any delays at Reception. Excellent cleanliness, decoration and maintenance of room (although the glass wall between the en-suite and bedroom is somewhat "strange" - questionable taste?! Must be to allow the person in the bath to watch tv!!!) Good location next to Raffles, diagonally opposite City Mall, alongside CHIJMES (restaurants and bars) also close to 2 MRT stations (City Hall and Bras Basah). Easy walk down North Harbour Road to South Harbour Road for local seafood specialities, bars and other restaurants. I would recommend the upgrade to Club as the additional cost of breakfast gives you additional perks (breakfast in the Club Lounge avoiding the volume of people in the main restaurant, free soft drinks during opening times, cocktail and canapes (18:00 - 20:00), daily newspaper, shoe-polishing and pressing (limited), a great view from the 19th floor Club Lounge and a degree of exclusivity). This is an individual hotel and you do not get the repetitiveness of chain hotels.
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: