2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13025 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KATSUNO from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Holiday
price, place, quality
Nice hotel to stay with this price compared to the same price hotels around Orchard.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Rinawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Enjoyable stay at Carlton
Very good staffs, location, and good value
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 😊
Great customer service + comfy rooms = FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE
We checked in early coz it was my bf's bday.. "Izhar" (front recep) was very very helpful. He gve us a fantastic room w/ a priceless scenery + late check out 😊.. Me & my bf used to hangout @ Carlton's Gravity Bar from 2009. We always get VIP service frm the management & staff.. Thumbs up to your awesome customer service! 😊
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room is clean, comfortable
room cleanliness, comfortable, nice food (buffet),
Staffs from Mosaic were helpful and friendly. Room is clean. The design makes it look spacious. Plaza Singapura/Dhoby Ghaut and Bras Basah MRT is within walking distance. Those who wants to enjoy the night could also drop by Switch by Timbre which is just across the road. Front service staffs could have provided a better service. I thought they could at least put on a smile on their faces. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Jeffry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasant, nice and clean hotel
Comfort, clean and strategic
We have a good experience. Satisfied n helpful staff.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Poor staff performance at reception
Location, food and gym
Expect to receive poor service from the reception upon check-in and check-out and don't expect a response from management. I was treated poorly upon check-in and when I complained I was asked to fill in a cutomer comments form and after 4 nights stay no contact from management. Will I stay there again - absolutely not! I've been a frequent patron to this hotel but this does not count if you are a female but if you are a man expect to be upgraded!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
GREAT LOCATION,GOOD VALUE AND NICE HOTEL
Great place to stay except the restaurant which has marginal service levels, marginal quality a la carte food and expensive wine
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Jaslyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfy hotel
clean, comfy, good staffs
great! love the hotel!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Yi-Chiao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
N/A
room space, location and price
N/A
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Jane from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
location location
location comfort clean
The hotel was very good, great location clean and comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the club lounge never changed the menu in the 3 days we were there which is only a minor thing but for the money you pay for club lounge they could do better
Reviewed June 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: