2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KokChet from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Best Location
Location
Overall great , new renovated wing room was modern and spacious,and the best location in SINGAPORE. for improvement : breakfast need to imporve as it was too simple and less tastly , can't get the 5 Star hotel standard , maybe 3.5 star. and the renovated room was nice but i think the Air-con was dirty as 4 of us stay in different room feel the air so dusty and caused us cough during our stay
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Asem from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent stay
Excellent food, clean rooms, and nice staff
It was excellent.. we enjoyed the lunch and breakfast at Café Mosaic. Hotel residents enjoyed by one free one for lunch, and the food was great, with lots of varieties. Complementary car parking was provided, and we had a small problem with the lights using access card, which was fixed quickly.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

SUAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great location,nice rooms and attentive staff
Location, cleanliness and Staff
Initially encountered a slight problem when checking in but it was quickly and efficiently resolved by the hotel staff. Good food, clean and well furnished rooms, attentive and professional staff, and its convenient location makes this my first choice among all other Singapore hotels.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Si from China
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Super nice
cleanliness, profession, new
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Terry from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
5 Stars Hotel
Services, Politeness, Cleanliness
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Mastura from Singapore
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
staycation
privacy, food, hotel standard
This was one of the best staycations i had with my partner. Privacy was really good and we were impressed with the gym as we love to exercise. Gym standard was excellent. Room comfort was really satisfying and we were very impressed with the service we were rendered by the staff. Will definitely come back
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Janet from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Wonderful hotel
They brought me a cake for my birthday!!! Lovely hotel
It was fabulous!!
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A superb expeience
the room,the location and the staff
The location of The Carlton is very good just across the road from Raffles Hotel and easy reach of most attractions Our room was superb very clean and comfortable and the staff were most helpful during our stay I would go as far as saying it was the best hotel we have ever stayed in
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Chaw from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great hotel
Location, food, service
Great experience
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Ridzwan from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious
Me and my wife had a staycation there and also to have our wedding outdoor photoshoot. We stayed at the deluxe room, the bed is so super comfortable and it is clean & would love to stay there again.
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: