2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13025 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ching from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
could be better
good location, new rooms, clean
there's loud music to sing you lullaby and cheering and clapping to wake you up. never experience this in a 5 star hotel. if you are a light sleeper, you must be complaining. sounds from outside the window filters into the room 95%.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
No good view from this hotel location
Complimentary car park, good foods, clean & trendy room
It is not bad, staying at this hotel. Clean and trendy room. Good wifi speed. However, there is no infinity pool, no good view from this building. There are better hotels out there with similar price range. Not recommend for high expectation couple
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
location, food and staff
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RENATO from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stay at the Carlton
Conveniently located, very clean facilities and great buffet breakfast
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Carlton. It was a great experience without any hitches. I greatly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good lication
Big and comfortable room and good location
It's a wonderful hotel in Singapore we love it so much
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staycation
Location, room design
My husband and I decided on this hotel for our staycation and we were satisfied with everything the hotel had to offer. The room was awesome. The view of the Singapore CBD skyline can be seen from our windows. Yes, windows. Plural. The tub was amazing. The bed was equally just as amazing. Check-in and check-out was speedy :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suppakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The room is a bit tiny and some conceal areas dirt
The service of the front staffs and concierge
It was nice for the services provided from staffs but the cleanness of the room is still needed to improve. The location is not comfort but it's ok.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thea from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
One night in Sing
Bed
Pretty average. On Agoda it is said that the hotel is located at marina bay which is not the case. The minibar was empty to order a drink and some snacks I had to dial two different numbers and it took 25 minutes to deliver. The tv program is poor. Overall it's not what I'd expect from a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ambarwati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very nice staff and outstanding cleanness
Food, environment, staff
It was very nice
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jenny from Canada
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is great. The room is clean most of the time. The tv remote hardly worked.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: