2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staycation
It was good enough for a staycation for a Singaporean couple. However, logistics and admin between Agoda and the hotel could be improved. For example, I had booked the room at 2 pm on the day that I was about to check in, and went to check in at 5 pm. The staff had asked me to forward Agoda's confirmation email to them.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Indrawati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient location
Nice location
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Value for money and the hotel is clean and modern.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Junitalia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Always great experience
Great consistency in keeping the good work .
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Larry from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
Nice, clean and well run in good location
Reviewed July 05, 2016

SOCK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
A very fine place for break from stress
The proximity to national libraries, book shops and museums is an advantage to families with children. The service at the counter has always been excellent. They served with active listening skills and were able to answer to our needs without delay. The premier room allowed me to finish part of my work while having a break. The most exciting discovery by my boy was having a mobile phone to make free local calls and surf useful websites. It was a restful and satisfactory stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A good option for both business and holiday travellers
The Carlton is primarily a business hotel but offers a lot to other travellers looking for a central base in Singapore. The rooms are a good size and well equipped and maintained. As well as all the usual in room facilities, the Carlton provides a free smart phone in every room. Using this phone guests can access local information and maps as well as make phone calls. A very nice touch and four stars to the staff member who thought of it. The staff are an asset at the Carlton. Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel at 1am. The reception staff were very helpful and had us upstairs in our room in just a few minutes. Location is excellent - next to Raffles City shopping mall and two MRT stations. Recommended
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location, value for money
Located at the heart of SG. Value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Jon from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Great stay
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Handoko from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
What a comfy and luxurious hotel. I'm pretty sure to stay again
delicaus breakfast
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: