2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13015 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Cheah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel
Convenient location
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Huy from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient to Amenities
Clean, convenient and spacious
Hotel is at a convenient location and taxis are quite easy to catch. Hotel is clean and room was of a decent size with all amenities provided. Staff was friendly but I felt they were just going through the motions. Nothing to complain about really but it's different when you have staff who would go through an extra notch to help. It's a good hotel for business when you don't need to use the room that much.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

John from Australia
Couple
Premier Double Room with Club Lounge Access and Free Wifi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Little extras make the Carlton a great hotel
Great staff, spotless room and very quiet.
My wife and I stayed four nights in a "premium" room on level 19. We had been living in hotels for a couple of weeks and were pleasantly surprised by our room, which had an up to date design and was well equipped. There was a proper kettle, an espresso coffee maker and a courtesy mobile phone. The bathroom was spacious and the shower was excellent. The ventilation was good, and the room was very quiet. The guest lounge for premium room guests was spacious, had great views and the staff were very attentive. The breakfast was good, with plenty of variety. The hot dishes were regularly checked and replenished by the kitchen staff. Canapés and drinks were served in the lounge in the evening. There was a fitness centre available: free to premium guests. We approached the Concierge desk several times seeking directions and advice. They were very helpful and seemed genuinely interested in us. Check in/check out was speedy, and taxis were available at the hotel entrance whenever we needed them. All of the things I have mentioned above reflect an attention to detail by the hotel's management. Everything we needed was simply there when we asked. We felt pampered and relaxed every second of our stay. We will be staying at the Carlton next time we are in Singapore.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Netnapha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great room!
Service, comfort, location
I booked the deluxe room for me and my 2 girlfriends. We were upgraded for free to the studio room. We loved the room and it was very clean, bed was comfortable and the toilet was huge. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a great location and value for money!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Nguwi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed March 23, 2016

wen from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
convinence
good location
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Hock from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location and cleaniness
Very good location and fast taxi service from hotel, Clean
Reviewed March 22, 2016

mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
this hotel has always been my choice during my stay in singapore
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amazing
Location, Service, Friendliness
Very comfortable and accessible to all transport can highly recommend
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Gavin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bonus Smart Phone (Handy) to use
We stayed about 2 nights with Carlton. The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom are nice too, with good water pressure for the shower. However, we were surprised that there was a phone that is called "Handy" that can be used for your travelling. No need to buy traveller's Sim!!
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: