2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Elly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Elly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Elly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pretty nice
Really near mrt station which is nice. The facilities, cleanliness, and foods are in the fair price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Peter from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very comfortable hotel.
Convenient location, comfortable accommodations and great value for the money.
We are very happy with our stay, the hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and the subway station, we will definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisafied
Value for price, room facilities were clean and nice. Location was awesome, across the junction was Raffles City Shopping Centre. Warmly welcomed by front desk when i'm doing the check-in
I had a pleasant staycation with my friends. We had a free upgrade from deluxe to premier room. Definitely going there for next staycation.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

WEI from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Location perfect . Drinks stay food shopping .
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Herwin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Hotel with great location
The room has a modern open space design. No closed wardrobe. The hotel has swimming pool but in the room there is no place to hang the wet clothing. The bathroom and toilet doors are toes-jam hazard and it was hurt. Toiletries were very limited. No cotton buds. Shampoo and conditioner in a single bottle. TV channels are limited. Kids complained no cartoon channel. Location is great. There are 2 MRT stations closed by (City Hall and Bras Basah). Food courts and shopping centre across the street.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Barry from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Everything good
Everything good
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location, Perfect for staycations
Great Location, Perfect for staycations
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Lily from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Singapore travel as a family
Central location, spacious rooms & friendly staff.
Exceeded my expectations 👍👍👍
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: