2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13033 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yi from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
short business trip
great location, big room, easy access to all your needs
great hotel. only pity is that cannot enjoy the view given the smog from indonesia.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Carol from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel
Very comfortable rooms, well designed. Staff helpful and polite. Excellent location
Highly recommend club premier benefits which incised 3 pm check out and two pieces of laundry a day. Wifi reliable and fast
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Agustina from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Valuable money to stay at there, overall oke
Location, and clean hotel
Location
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Gerald from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Short staycation
Cleanliness, location, view
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Maricres from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It's the kind of hotel that I wanted to stay!
Great location! Good quality! Yummy food!
As expected Carlton never fails. The room was great overlooking the pool. Their pool is totally inviting that I got to take a dip couple of times. Their gym is really cool with updated gym equipments too. Breakfast was delish. They cater authentic Singaporean dishes & yummy desserts. Their hotel is neatly located downtown area so we can go anywhere and everywhere anytime of the day. In case a need for public transportation they are easily accessible nearby and even churches too. So we attended services during our stay. I definitely would be highly recommending this and would be coming back.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Pamela from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
comfort stay near to the heart of Singapore
clean and neat
Pleasant and enjoyable experience.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Sreylak from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good service, clean, modern, good location
clean, modern, good location
Overall experience is great!
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Carlton
The room... the pool... and the breakfasts!! All wonderful.
Very enjoyable!! My wife and I were very thankful for the upgrade... breakfasts were wonderful, loved every minute of our stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Theresa from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Really nice hotel near the cruise terminal
Breakfast and Restaurants, Comfort, and Staff
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Ferlyn from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great Experience
Location, value for money, room
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room is really nice and very modern as well as the amenities. It's located near malls, restaurants and MRT.
Reviewed January 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: