2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Warish from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Carlton
Great location, spacious room and cleanliness
It was pleasant. No complain at all.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Mario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
GREAT HOLIDAY
LOCATION
A RECOMMENDED PLACE FOR A FAMILY STAY..
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Mario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
VERY COMFY HOTEL
LOCATION
WE ARE THERE FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY. ITS A GOOD HOTEL. LOCATION IS GREAT, OPPOSITE OF A BIG SHOPPING MALL. FOOD IS EXCELLENT
Reviewed January 08, 2016

SIVADASAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient Stay
1) The hotel location is great, near to MRT station and the surrounding was good.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Chhay from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Just guesthouse in modern design
Location, lobby design and elevator
Lack of amenities, everything are not in place. We have to ask every time for additional toothbrush, comb, bath robe and nothing inside the in-room minibar, for what we asked to deposit the money for the reasons if we consume anything in the in-room minibar. So this hotel is not merit to be a 5 star. We give only 3,5 or 4!
Reviewed January 08, 2016

PARIJAREE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location, Great room, Comfortable Bed
Good Location, Great clean room with comfortable bed, Breakfast was tasty and a lot of choices.
I stayed at Carlton for 2 nights. It is located opposite Raffles city shopping centre. There are 2 MRT stations near by in a short walk very convenient to go anywhere. Check-in and Check-out process were quick. My room was upgrade to Premier room. I also asked for late check-out till 1 pm. Staffs were friendly, politely and helpful. The room was great clean room with comfortable bed. It's very nice views from 15th floor. Bathroom also was clean. Breakfast was tasty and a lot of choices. Recommended Hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

TSE from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel at good location
Good location, chic room design
Overall is good but many insects crowding on the vegetable at breakfast buffet!
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Fuhito from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good to stay in Singapore
Cleanness, Location, Hotel staff
It was so nice to stay at Carlton
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Megawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
stay w family and kids
clean, fuss free, comfortable
our stay was very comfortable with the location of the hotel very near the mrt and raffles city area.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Nala from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very nice and exclusive hotel
Very clean, spacious and bright.
Excellent.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: