2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 13015 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Liow from Singapore
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Big, clean room and good location
Good but slow check in.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

GARY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Double Room with Club Lounge Access and Free Wifi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
HOTEL FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE
CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY AND CONVENIENCE
Everything is fine but the only thing I'm not satisfied is Concierge (when i ask for help) and Reception staff (checking out) are not so friendly, as a 5 stars rated hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Kanyarat from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Lovely and comfortable stay
Comfort, location and cleanliness
We stayed at this hotel for our 3d2n stay. Very convenient location and all our requests were honored which we really appreciated it. The room size is comfortable even for a family with one child and the bed was very comfortable. However, the line for checking in and out was very long but we noticed that the friendly staffs tried their best to make their guests feel welcome. The only negative experience that we had was when our friend left something for us at the concierge counter and we contacted a staff to pick it up. Jordan was the person who helped us with this but he doesn't seem to be interested in helping us. He kept looking elsewhere while searching through his paper work and even swear lightly as he accidentally teared his paper work which we find this very inappropriate. Overall, it was a lovely & comfortable stay and we would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Richi from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Modern, convenient and comfortable hotel
Near the mall and church
Very modern, convenient and comfortable hotel but no cabinet inside the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
Good location
Reviewed December 28, 2015

SOOK from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good but could be better if to be rated as 5 star
Location, bed, check-in for premium club
First, we stayed in a premium club room so we got a different check-in counter which we avoided the long q at the main lobby check-in counter. I guessed due to the Christmas holiday. Ithe would be much better if hotel could arrange a special assistance counter for those who are actually heading to this special check-in counter at the lobby so we guests do not need to ask around and found the staffs not really professional enough to welcome us to the check-in at the premium lounge. Food is very limited for a 5-star hotel. But replenishment is done quite fast. Hope to have welcome drink on the next visit as this would be what usually 5 star hotel provides?
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free WiFi
Stayed one night in December 2015
Carlton Hotel Review
Location. Customer Service. Quality.
Beau and I are spending our first Christmas together so we decided to have a staycation at Carlton. I booked a Deluxe Room with free Wi-fi and buffet breakfast but the concierge upgraded our room to Studio! Yay! The room was big and cozy but the best part was the huge bath tub. The bed is also clean and comfortable. Room service was fast and efficient and the buffet breakfast was wonderful. Great service and amazing stay at Carlton Hotel!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

HUI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Relax Stay
Clean, comfortable and good location!
Fantastic stay and really comfortable stay. Unexpected that free upgrade room and thankful for this special gift!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Marius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
fantastic lobby decoration (Christmas)
good equipments, location, cleanliness.
very comfortable.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Danny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth the money
The staff are very helpful, great location and quite big room with free wifi
Reviewed December 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: